Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FREED Performance

Claimed
4.9
179 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

6075 Pkwy N Dr, Ste a, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 337-2211

https://www.freedperformance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
About

We're a top-rated independent German & European auto repair shop in Cumming, GA. If you're looking for certified mechanics you can trust & affordable pricing, FREED Performance is your top choice.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5148
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Current Holmes on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2021, 06:59 AM
The guys at Freed Performance are amazing. If you’re looking for a shop that’s going to give you quality work, great service, and a fair price THIS IS IT. If it were possible to give more than 5 stars I would. Both John and Hayden are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They took care of installing an exhaust and carbon hood on my GT4 as well as adjusting the suspension. They had great communication, sent pictures to keep me updated, and were extremely friendly. 10/10 would recommend and will be using for all projects going forward!
Andrew Auburn on Facebook

6 months ago

12/22/2020, 09:08 AM
John at Freed was able to answer all my questions while providing a great customer service experience. Would definitely recommend!
Jose Luis Lopez-Cruz on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2020, 08:29 AM
John at Freed Performance was excellent to work with and very helpful. They got me in and out in no time. Would highly recommend and will most definitely be returning for more work on the vehicle. Thanks guys!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
RJ Armantrout on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 12:17 PM
Honest work and great service. They came highly recommended by my local tuner and I am glad to have found Freed Performance. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to have work done on their ride!
Scott Krause on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 07:42 AM
Sean and his guys at Freed Motorsports do a GREAT job and don't miss a thing! We HIghly recommend Freed Motorsports.
Jeff Cooney on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 04:21 AM
Freed Performance did my annual service on my 2009 C2S today. Oil change, brake flush and fuel injection cleaner treatment. They did a great job and had her back to me in no time!!! The fuel injector service made a significant improvement in my cars throttle response and high RPM response. I recommend that service to anyone with a DFI engine that has a few miles on it!!! Great job guys!!!
Joseph Lau on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 01:58 AM
Took my car today to get the 60K miles service completed. Sean and Hayden were very helpful and kind to walk through the service and procedures. Glad to find a great Porsche mechanic in Atlanta!
Jeff LaMore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 14:32 PM
Excellent knowledge, very reasonable pricing and excellent work. Only place we take our Cayenne GTS.
Mike Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:38 AM
What a wonderful experience. Great people, great work and great value! Hayden was a great in helping make the correct repair decision and his work was quick and outstanding. Mike
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.