Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Free Flite Bicycles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
621 reviews
|Bikes|Blackwells, GA 30066

2949 Canton Rd, Ste 1000, Blackwells, GA 30066

(770) 422-5237

https://www.freeflite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(95) · Retail

2100 Canton Rd

(770) 485-0865
About

For more than 20 years, Free Flite has consistently offered nearly every major brand of bicycle and accessory to the Cobb County biking community. The able folks at this versatile shop are always ready to assist with any question or problem, and can help put you into just the right gear for your kind of cycling. Free Flite also houses a great repair shop and a lifetime service policy for bikes purchased from the store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
621 reviews
5540
  
419
  
38
  
24
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Charles Dalton review for Free Flite Bicycles
Edward Charles Dalton on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 00:42 AM
Why do you feel entitled to send marketing spam to my cellphone?
Salvador Melgar review for Free Flite Bicycles
Salvador Melgar on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 07:08 AM
exelente servicio, la atencion es muy buena
Business Response:

Thank you, Salvador! We appreciate you coming in to see us. Ride on!

Tim Thiele review for Free Flite Bicycles
Tim Thiele on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 01:36 AM
Stay away! Bought a bike a few months ago and rode it for a few weeks before the front suspension went out. They have had for over a month and won't answer the phone or put me on hold and never come back. i don't understand the poor customer service given after purchasing a bike at their store.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jennifer Cortez review for Free Flite Bicycles
Jennifer Cortez on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 02:25 AM
Best Bicycle shop and service shop in metro Atlanta. Awesome family owned business. We’ve purchased everything from kids bikes to hi-end road bikes and have loved every mile we’ve put on them so far.
Molly Watson review for Free Flite Bicycles
Molly Watson on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 16:05 PM
We spoke with Ramon on the phone yesterday in our long search for the perfect Mountain Bike. Our local shops have been sold out for months. He listened to what we thought we were looking for and he said they had it in inventory, but also had other bikes that may be better than what we were considering. We drove over first thing this morning. Ramon happened to meet us at the door and remembered us from the call. He was right, he did indeed have just what we were looking for and provided a wealth of knowledge and insight as to what would meet our needs. The staff is taking extra care to limit customer occupancy due to the pandemic, but that didn’t stop them being very friendly, welcoming, patient and willing to help. The customer service far exceeded our expectations and we would gladly drive the ~3hrs again.
Andrea Smith review for Free Flite Bicycles
Andrea Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:59 AM
Purchased pedals and had my bike assembled here. The guys were very helpful and I’m super pleased with my bike. Highly recommend.
Pete Subowicz review for Free Flite Bicycles
Pete Subowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 04:05 AM
What to say or where to begin, they’ve been a part of the bike community in our city for about 40 years for great reason. Service, knowledge, and lack of attitude. Loved this shop since the bmx heyday and now into crushing easy trails.
Matt Donaldson review for Free Flite Bicycles
Matt Donaldson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 05:22 AM
FF recommended a Trek Roscoe for my 13 year old and it has turned out to be the perfect bike for him. Highly recommend these guys.
Kevin Adams review for Free Flite Bicycles
Kevin Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 03:27 AM
Great shop and great people, like me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.