Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred's Tire Service & Brakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Tires|Stillwater, MN 55082 United States

14520 60th St N, Stillwater, MN 55082 United States

(651) 439-0404

https://www.fredstireandservice.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2847 Central Ave NE

(612) 789-9572
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
5.0
(73) · Auto Repair

1001 Ladybird Ln

(952) 890-5279
About

Freds Tire & Service was founded in 1953. Since first opening our doors, we have become the go-to automotive repair and tire dealer for customers in the communities of Stillwater and Woodbury, MN as well as those from the Ellsworth, WI area. We are a family-owned and operated facility that offers great service and prices to our customers. If youve never been to our shop, stop in and see us anytime. Were located at 14520 60th Street North in Stillwater.We are one of the leading auto repair shops serving customers in Stillwater, MN, Woodbury, MN, Ellsworth, WI, and surrounding areas. All automotive repair and mechanic services at Fred's Tire & Service are performed by highly qualified mechanic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ralph487 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
ralph487 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/15/2011, 04:44 AM
I've always received great customer service at Fred's Tire & Service! They always take good care of me!!
ralphb920 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
ralphb920 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/15/2011, 04:31 AM
I've always received great customer service at Fred's Tire & Service! They always take good care of me!!
rudymoe review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
rudymoe on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/13/2011, 05:52 AM
The guys at Fred's were very very polite. They got my car in right away- changed all four tires and were done in a half hour. I price shop beforehand and they had the best price in my area. Thanks for everything!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
rudymoe46 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
rudymoe46 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/13/2011, 03:23 AM
Best Prices – The guys at Fred's were very very polite. They got my car in right away- changed all four tires and were done in a half hour. I price shop beforehand and they had the best price in my area. Thanks for everything!
kiley review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
kiley on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/13/2011, 02:14 AM
Fred's Tire & Service never try to take advantage of my lack of vehicle knowledge like so many other places. I drive out of my way to come here as I really appreciate their skills and services.
kiley37 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
kiley37 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/13/2011, 01:20 AM
Respectful & Professional – Fred's Tire & Service never try to take advantage of my lack of vehicle knowledge like so many other places. I drive out of my way to come here as I really appreciate their skills and services.
brooklyn66 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
brooklyn66 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 06:46 AM
Years of exceptional service!! Readiness to accommodate my immediate needs! Customer service is always warm and friendly!! They provide and good environment to wait for service to finish!
brooklynwarner review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
brooklynwarner on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 02:26 AM
Great Service – Years of exceptional service!! Readiness to accommodate my immediate needs! Customer service is always warm and friendly!! They provide and good environment to wait for service to finish!
greenisabella90 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
greenisabella90 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 02:13 AM
Our family has been coming here for as long as I can remember! We can always depend on getting the work done on our car quickly and professionally!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.