Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred's Tire Service & Brakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Tires|Stillwater, MN 55082

14520 60th St N, Stillwater, MN 55082

(651) 439-0404

https://www.fredstireandservice.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

30 County Road 10 NE

(763) 717-0483
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

36189 Forest Blvd

(651) 674-4000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
5.0
(73) · Auto Repair

1001 Ladybird Ln

(952) 890-5279
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7151 Riverdale Dr NW

(763) 432-6847
About

Freds Tire & Service was founded in 1953. Since first opening our doors, we have become the go-to automotive repair and tire dealer for customers in the communities of Stillwater and Woodbury, MN as well as those from the Ellsworth, WI area. We are a family-owned and operated facility that offers great service and prices to our customers. If youve never been to our shop, stop in and see us anytime. Were located at 14520 60th Street North in Stillwater.We are one of the leading auto repair shops serving customers in Stillwater, MN, Woodbury, MN, Ellsworth, WI, and surrounding areas. All automotive repair and mechanic services at Fred's Tire & Service are performed by highly qualified mechanic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
dliana_123 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
dliana_123 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 05:47 AM
Excellent service all the time I've been here a lot. Thanks for always being there and helping me and many others out !
Frank1014 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
Frank1014 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 04:38 AM
Great help! – Fred's repaired the tire on my yard tractor and met my critical time table. Thank you so much I couldn't have done it without you guys!
dianaL123 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
dianaL123 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 04:30 AM
5 STARS – Excellent service all the time I've been here a lot. Thanks for always being there and helping me and many others out !
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
frankthetank1014 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
frankthetank1014 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 03:55 AM
Fred's repaired the tire on my yard tractor and met my critical time table. Thank you so much I couldn't have done it without you guys!
carter review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
carter on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 05:05 AM
The guys at Fred's Tire and Service are honest, reliable, friendly and reasonably priced. Their staff is well trained and I will go there again.
cartermbay review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
cartermbay on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 03:22 AM
Honest Staff – The guys at Fred's Tire and Service are honest, reliable, friendly and reasonably priced. Their staff is well trained and I will go there again.
cheyenne5549c review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
cheyenne5549c on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 06:53 AM
Right shop to go to. – They always have smile plus direct you where to go plus also help you on what you need serviced. what I basically mean is this is the right shop to go to.
darnell0908 review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
darnell0908 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 06:29 AM
I shopped all stores and Tom and Ed gave me the price I was looking for and the service was great! Thank you!!!
footballdarnell review for Fred's Tire Service & Brakes
footballdarnell on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 04:42 AM
Price I was looking for – I shopped all stores and Tom and Ed gave me the price I was looking for and the service was great! Thank you!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.