Logo White
Watch Demo

Fredericksburg Pipe Works Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Contractors|Fredericksburg, VA 22401

980 Sophia St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

(540) 642-0682

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Reynold's Plumbing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

40 Cedar Crest Ln

(540) 907-9804
Kennedy's Plumbing Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

10312 Piney Branch Rd

(540) 548-4600

About

More about Fredericksburg Pipe Works Plumbing Water Heaters, Plumbers, Plumbing Services, Tankless Water Heaters, Plumber

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tim L. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/02/2013, 07:44 AM
    Pipe Works Plumbing
    I used Pipe Works Plumbing because my water heater stopped working on a Friday night. Pipe Works Plumbing had a water heater on his truck and installed it that night! He was wonderful! I will absolutely use Pipe Works Plumbing again!
    Mariam B. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/02/2013, 06:36 AM
    Pipe Works Plumbing
    I needed maintenance on my drain line (periodic rooting) and called Pipe Works Plumbing due to positive reviews. They were able to schedule for the next day, arrived on time, did the job quickly, were friendly and knowledgeable, and their price was competitive. What else can I say?
    Mika M. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/02/2013, 01:12 AM
    recommend them
    We called Pipe Works Plumbing on an emergency, as our drains were backing up and the auger I had bought got stuck. Pipe Works Plumbing came out the night before Thanksgiving within the hour and managed to free the auger and then using his own professional equipment, unclogged our drain very quickly. He was really friendly, trustworthy and honored our online coupon. In the end, we felt the charges were fair and the level of service was excellent. We shall keep their contact number for our future plumbing needs and will gladly recommend them to our friends and neighbors.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Sunny S. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    03/20/2013, 07:44 AM
    Very satisfied
    You have some nice guys working for you. Very satisfied with the quick response
    Kirk G. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    03/20/2013, 02:38 AM
    quick, efficient
    I appreciate the quick, efficient, and inexpensive service. Its nice to know that you are here to help me out
    Redell B. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    03/20/2013, 01:33 AM
    Good job, everything works fine now
    Good job, everything works fine now
    Jeff C. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    02/20/2013, 06:49 AM
    Excellent friendly technicians
    Excellent friendly technicians. A new water heater and hot water.
    Buck M. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    02/20/2013, 05:19 AM
    Plumber was timely
    Plumber was timely, professional, knowledgeable, efficient and reasonably priced. Highly recommended!
    Lisa A. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    02/20/2013, 04:37 AM
    Very honest and excellent work
    Very honest and excellent work
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.