Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fredericksburg Pipe Works Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Plumbing|Fredericksburg, VA 22401

980 Sophia St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

(540) 642-0682

http://pipeworksplumbing.info/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2403 Airport Ave

(540) 373-9780
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5405 Port Royal Rd

(703) 503-5900
5.0
(10) · Plumbing

2927 Cedar Ln

(703) 932-5012
5.0
(1) · Contractors

40 Cedar Crest Ln

(540) 907-9804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

26731 Radio Station Way

(301) 475-2828

2 people are looking at this business

About

More about Fredericksburg Pipe Works Plumbing Water Heaters, Plumbers, Plumbing Services, Tankless Water Heaters, Plumber

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 07:44 AM
Pipe Works Plumbing I used Pipe Works Plumbing because my water heater stopped working on a Friday night. Pipe Works Plumbing had a water heater on his truck and installed it that night! He was wonderful! I will absolutely use Pipe Works Plumbing again!
Mariam B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 06:36 AM
Pipe Works Plumbing I needed maintenance on my drain line (periodic rooting) and called Pipe Works Plumbing due to positive reviews. They were able to schedule for the next day, arrived on time, did the job quickly, were friendly and knowledgeable, and their price was competitive. What else can I say?
Mika M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 01:12 AM
recommend them We called Pipe Works Plumbing on an emergency, as our drains were backing up and the auger I had bought got stuck. Pipe Works Plumbing came out the night before Thanksgiving within the hour and managed to free the auger and then using his own professional equipment, unclogged our drain very quickly. He was really friendly, trustworthy and honored our online coupon. In the end, we felt the charges were fair and the level of service was excellent. We shall keep their contact number for our future plumbing needs and will gladly recommend them to our friends and neighbors.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sunny S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 07:44 AM
Very satisfied You have some nice guys working for you. Very satisfied with the quick response
Kirk G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 02:38 AM
quick, efficient I appreciate the quick, efficient, and inexpensive service. Its nice to know that you are here to help me out
Redell B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 01:33 AM
Good job, everything works fine now Good job, everything works fine now
Jeff C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 06:49 AM
Excellent friendly technicians Excellent friendly technicians. A new water heater and hot water.
Buck M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 05:19 AM
Plumber was timely Plumber was timely, professional, knowledgeable, efficient and reasonably priced. Highly recommended!
Lisa A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 04:37 AM
Very honest and excellent work Very honest and excellent work
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.