Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fredericksburg Computer Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
127 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

904 N Milam St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 992-1142

http://www.fbgcs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

129 S Main St

(830) 500-2465
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

780 Mountain Dr S

(830) 257-7083
About

Specialties Business/Residential Computer Repair Networking History Established in 2008. We opened for business in 2008, and have a collected 25+ Years of experience in Computer Repair. Our family run business excels at troubleshooting your technical issues as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Please stop in and see us or call us for assistance with any of your computer needs. We are conveniently located on North Milam Street in Fredericksburg for easy drop off & pick ups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
127 reviews
590
  
422
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
O6594QFtheresad review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
O6594QFtheresad on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/28/2013, 05:34 AM
Total Face Lift for the Herb Farm The restaurant has been completely renovated! They also have guest rooms. The Herb Farm Unfortunately has become completely incidental.
Penny N review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Penny N on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/28/2013, 04:33 AM
Great way to spend the day! I was given a lovely gift from a friend...a trip to the Fredericksburg Herb Farm! We had wonderful massages follow by a delicious lunch at their restaurant. I hope to go back soon!
SneauxTiger review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
SneauxTiger on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/17/2013, 04:29 AM
Great Restuarant We were visiting friends in Kerrville and they took us to the Herb Farm for lunch. OMG what a treat. The setting is so peaceful and relaxing. My wife and our host had the chicken pot pie and raved about it. Our other host had the shrimp and scallops and I had the quiche with salad. Please don't visit Fredericksburg without stopping here.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sataviolet review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Sataviolet on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 02:10 AM
Delightful even on a cloudy day. Worth the trip to see the lovely fields of flowers. Butterfly garden is very nice. Super gift shop, nice jams and jellies. Probably my 5th visit in last 5 or so years. Will return again.
RBG49 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
RBG49 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/07/2013, 05:46 AM
Nice place to wander We stopped in here just to see what all the cars & trucks & buses were all about that were in the parking lot. It was a chilly, drizzley overcast day and we had no real plans. The entry is very easy on the eyes and warm and welcoming to visitors. The entire property is pretty large with two showrooms. The main building houses many gift items from rocks to clothes to windchimes and wine service items. The back building houses the cafe and food stuffs. They have a large assortment food pandery items that every home kitchen chef and grill master could think of. Not to outdone, the surrounding outdoor areas have a wide variety of plants, garden trinkets and landscape items to chose from. Worth a visit if you are in the neighborhood.
Bourne F review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Bourne F on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

04/30/2013, 01:16 AM
Disappointed My Mum was visiting from Uk so we stopped by for lunch. The service was the worst I had experienced in USA. Our server was sullen and slow. We waited at least 50 minutes for our lunch to be served and when I inquired as to when it would be ready our server offered no apology and blamed the tardiness on the chef. Maybe he was having a bad day, but it ruined ours! Coffee was lukewarm and no cream offered. Food, when it arrived was cold and greasy. Two tables next to ours arrived after us and were served before us. Will never go there again! There are so many other good choices in Fredericksburg. Love the town!!!
Business Response:

We are sincerely sorry that you were in any way disappointed with your visit. We always want our guests to enjoy every aspect of their visit with us and hope that if there is every anything wrong with service, food, etc. that they will speak with a manager about the issues while on site so that we can remedy the situation immediately. After the fact it is hard to pinpoint what the situation was and determine how we can fix it; we wish to improve in any way we can. We hope that you will stop in again and give us the chance to impress you, as you can see in other reviews the experience you described is not typical. We are a small, family owned, company and we appreciate your business.

Respond to negative reviews
Tammy B review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Tammy B on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

04/20/2013, 04:31 AM
The most romantic place !! My husband and I won a two night stay here from shop across texas (by the way Thank U ) . It was one of the most amazing places we have ever stayied. The cottages are awsome very clean, has everything you need. We slept so good on the king size bed and enjoyed the free coffee , water and OJ !! Plus our stay included breakfast Saturday a.m. which was great. Then we hung out our sign for housekeeping on the door do to us needing more coffee and sugar. Came back at the end of the day and they cleaned the whole room plus left us two mints on the bed. How sweet !! Friday night when we arrived I forgot to mention we had a cute little box on our bed which was candy....sooo good. And what a touch that showed me right there that they pay attention to detail here !! The place is amazing we sat on the rocking chairs having the most relaxing day ever. Went to dinner here at 7 pm which has been the best place we have eaten at. Wow..I had the shrimp and it was to die for. My hubby had the Osso Bucco – A braised pork shank served with roasted fingerling potatoes, topped with braising jus and served with roasted seasonal vegetables he said this was the best ever !! The staff here is so great , they make u feel very welcome !! FYI ---- even tho this place is 100% non smoking as a smoker it was great ! Didn't really bother me ! The herb plants and flowers are so adoreable ! I can't wait to see what we have for Sunday brunch !! Anyhow, dont look any where else This Is The BEST Place By far !!. I can't wait to send my parents here they will also fall in love !! Thank u Herb Farm Staff for everything you all are a cut above the rest ....amen !
PamelaMike review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
PamelaMike on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 01:52 AM
Calming We were shopping in town and the Herb Farm was nice enough to call us and remind us about the 5 PM check-in time. If we didn't make it there before they closed, the key would be in the mailbox. We did make it on time and had a nice evening out and dinner in the town. The breakfast the following morning was wonderful and the owner came to each breakfast table and greeted the cottage guests. I love the front porch on each cottage with the rocking chairs. This was a very nice spring break getaway.
Pauline C review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Pauline C on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 05:34 AM
Peace and tranquility For pure pleasure and peacefulness go to The Fredericksburg Herb Farm. The senses will will uplifted by beauty and sweet fragrances. In addition if you go to the restaurant your taste buds will receive a delightful thrill. The food is excellent,and the service beyond compare. Take time and be refreshed from the everyday hassles of life. Don't just smell the roses, smell everything.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.