Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fredericksburg Computer Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
127 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

904 N Milam St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 992-1142

http://www.fbgcs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

129 S Main St

(830) 500-2465
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

780 Mountain Dr S

(830) 257-7083
About

Specialties Business/Residential Computer Repair Networking History Established in 2008. We opened for business in 2008, and have a collected 25+ Years of experience in Computer Repair. Our family run business excels at troubleshooting your technical issues as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Please stop in and see us or call us for assistance with any of your computer needs. We are conveniently located on North Milam Street in Fredericksburg for easy drop off & pick ups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
127 reviews
590
  
422
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MCVail review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
MCVail on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 05:34 AM
Sunday Haus Cottages at Fredericksburg Herb Farm Came during the "off-season" and during the week. Good value for the money. Cottages are VERY clean, well equipped and smell so good! Delicious breakfast included. Property is well maintained inspite of the drought. Staff is very friendly, helpful, & provided insightful local information.
Tdees10 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Tdees10 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 04:18 AM
Beautiful plants and outstanding food. The herb farm was beautiful. Since they have been in a drought, there aren't as many herbs and plants as usual, but it is still pretty. My friend and I ate at the restaurant that they have, and it was amazing! The food was so fresh and delicious! Very good value for your money! I would recommend the spinach vegetable wrap if going for lunch.
GeorgeHampton review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
GeorgeHampton on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 08:03 AM
Our New "Go To" Place In Fredericksburg In the past, we have always stayed at quaint, vintage Sunday House's during our trips to Fredericksburg. This time, we decided to stay in one of the beautiful "cabins" at the Herb Farm. We loved it. The room was beautiful, clean, fresh smelling. We spent our mornings and evenings in the rocking chairs and swing on the front porch. The resident cats were quite entertaining. The complimentary breakfasts were a real treat. We expected juice, coffee, and muffins. No. They had french toast, omelets, biscuits, fruit, etc. The dining room was quite elegant and the wait staff very attentive. This will be our new "go to" place to stay in Fredericksburg.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mary B review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Mary B on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 06:15 AM
Hidden Treasure What a hidden treasure The Fredericksburg Herb Farm turned out to be! After going to Fredericksburg, Texas for well over twenty-five years, this is by far the best experience we have ever had. We happened upon their web-site while searching for somewhere to stay recently. The Herb Farm caught our eye and we clicked on their site and were immediately interested. When I called to make reservations, the staff was friendly, helpful and welcoming. Upon our arrival, we were greeted by an efficient staff and were immediately made to feel at home. The accommodations are lovely, clean and roomy. After staying for so many years in bed and breakfasts with century-old house smells, it was such a nice surprise to walk into our cabin and be greeted by clean, modern (but vintage feeling) surroundings that smelled like a newly built home! The cabin's rocking chairs and swing on the front porch were so nice to sit in and relax. We also enjoyed getting to know all the cats "on duty" and even had names for them while we were there. We were very pleasantly surprised, also, that a fabulous breakfast was included in the cost of the room. This was not your typical "breakfast included" type meal. There were several hot entrees to choose from along with coffee and juice and we were well-taken care of by a nice wait staff who were friendly and attentive. We cannot say enough about the experience we had at the Herb Farm. This will now be our home away from home any time we visit Fredericksburg.
Loretta G review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Loretta G on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 02:29 AM
good food, terrible service the wait for the food was long, but when it arrived we enjoyed it and felt that it was worth the wait. but when we asked for our bill, we waited for a long time- our waiter was nowhere to be found so I went up to the front desk and asked him to check on it. went back to the table and waited at least another ten minutes. My husband and I then went to the front desk together and was then told that they were having trouble with the paper in the machine. If we had been told this initially we would have understood the wait. Then our waiter (blonde, husky young man) proceeded to slam the door (the one behind the screen) and begin saying derogatory things about me. We could hear everything he was saying and I know he knew it.
Business Response:

We would like to apologize for the experience you had at our restaurant. That particular server is new and did not handle the situation appropriately. We would like for you to know that this is not a common occurrence and that management promptly had a meeting with the server to discuss his actions. We are a small, family owned company and we value your business. We appreciate you joining us in the restaurant and hope that you will come back to visit in the future and give us a chance to impress you.

Respond to negative reviews
Tsass review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Tsass on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:58 AM
Best Spa/ Brunch Atmosphere - A Fredricksburg Gem This was our first visit to the Herb Farm and we are so blessed to have found this amazing gem! The spa is out of this world. My mom and I have had many spa treatments at my different places over the nation, this was by far in the top 2 places I've visited. The spa is so relaxing and beautiful views of the hill country. Margaret did my me thyme massage and I was in heaven. She quickly got down to business and I could focus on relaxing. She relieved so much of my lower back pain. Rarely do I leave a place that relaxed and that was one of the rare occasions. My mother had Ila and felt the same way. We feel in love with this place. It's close enough to the city but still gives the hill country atmosphere. We are already planning our next trip back in December and to stay in those amazing cottages. The brunch was amazing. Darrell was a great hostess, so polite and kind. What a place!
irbsjulia review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
irbsjulia on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/07/2013, 01:04 AM
Great people and wonderful experience What a treat to stop here for lotions and scents. Rosemary, the proprietor was amazing. The place has grown tremendously over the past five years. Glad we made the detour to return.
Redtechie review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Redtechie on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/29/2013, 07:51 AM
More Than Just Herbs The next time you visit Fredericksburg, TX, make a stop at the Fredericksburg Herb Farm located at 405 Whitney Street. There, you will find an oasis of beautiful gardens, rental cottages, a first class spa and restaurant. My husband and I visited there during the lunch hour thinking it was just a place to buy fresh herbs. But it is so much more. We were personally greeted by the owner, Rosemary (really, this is her name) and enjoyed a brief tour of the facilities. Then, we entered the Farm Haus Bistro, a beautiful restaurant with a garden environment and were warmly welcomed at the front desk by Roylynn. Just to the left is the Bistro Bar we plan to enjoy another time. We had a great waiter, Randall, and a delicious meal of fresh made quiche, fruit salad and green salad. Then we went to the gift shop/garden area and purchased 8 plants with the help and advice of Darrell who maintains the grounds. We plan to grow these herbs at our home. It was a really lovely way to spend 2 hours and such a delightful surprise. I also hope to enjoy one of the cottages for a weekend get-a-way and the many services at their Nature's Spa. This is the best kept secret in Fredericksburg! Check them out on line www.fredericksburgherbfarm.com
CPBuff61 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
CPBuff61 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/29/2013, 02:39 AM
Great Selection of Herbs Visited for the first time to purchase herb plants to start my own herb garden. Received lots of help & planting tips from young man working in the gardens. (did not get his name but he was very knowledgeable & polite). Great selection of healthy looking plants in 3" pots + rosemary in 6" pots. I will shop for more plants there again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.