Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fredericksburg Computer Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
127 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

904 N Milam St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 992-1142

http://www.fbgcs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

129 S Main St

(830) 500-2465
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

780 Mountain Dr S

(830) 257-7083
About

Specialties Business/Residential Computer Repair Networking History Established in 2008. We opened for business in 2008, and have a collected 25+ Years of experience in Computer Repair. Our family run business excels at troubleshooting your technical issues as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Please stop in and see us or call us for assistance with any of your computer needs. We are conveniently located on North Milam Street in Fredericksburg for easy drop off & pick ups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
127 reviews
590
  
422
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
John H on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 07:58 AM
Couples getaway My wife and I have stayed at the Herb Farm both time we have come here. Last time we came we said we would try the spa. We both got pedicures and they were fantastic. Monica did wonders for my beat up hurting feet. Put this on your list of things to do and places to go! John
SusanJohn44 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
SusanJohn44 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:41 AM
Great Experience! My daughter, granddaughter and I spent a morning at the Spa and were all three thrilled with the experience. I had a Swedish massage and it was wonderful! Lauren, my therapist, did an outstanding job!!! Then we topped off the experience with lunch at the restaurant which was also wonderful!! Highly recommend!!!!
Katsue08 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Katsue08 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 03:20 AM
A Hill Country Must The Senerity Package at the Spa was the highlight of our week in the Hill Country. The spa is beautiful, the therapists are professional and absolutely the best ever. The meal included was a fantastic addition to our package. I believe it was the best facial and massage I've ever had. I will never visit that area again without going to the spa. Expensive, but worth every cent.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
broth35 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
broth35 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:24 AM
Wow! Best massage I've ever had. Over the years I've been to different places and I believe this will be the most memorable. The setting is picture perfect, the building is very cool, and the amenities were great. The entire experience was very serene. I went for a couple's massage. My massage therapist felt very in tune with my body. The staff was very courteous and we were given plenty of time to relax afterwards. I would definitely return and recommend this spa.
jackandjill review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
jackandjill on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 04:24 AM
Great trip beautiful and relaxing! Girlfriend weekend couldn't have been better!! Spa was excellent!!! Cafe also very good!! Great people and so pretty!!
PKSMiami review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
PKSMiami on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 04:40 AM
Oasis in small town Lovely spa was quite a surprise. We were there over Spring Break and there were lots of tourists but some local women told us to try the Herb Farm restaurant and we decided to get a massage. The spa made it work for two of us by staying open late and we never felt rushed. My young masseuse was sweet but be sure to ask for a gentle massage as I was sore the next day. Overall a lovely, clean, and serene location.
thecooldude review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
thecooldude on BirdEye

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 12:25 PM
These guys know their stuff. And they work on Macs as well. Sometimes if it's a quick problem they don't even charge me. Great to have such good local help in Fredericksburg. If you need to drop off or pick up after hours, they'll help you out.
Brooke K. review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Brooke K. on BirdEye

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 12:17 PM
I bring my computers in every time I need help. Not over priced like some in town, and quick service. I have never had a problem. Love their new location, with easy parking on N. Milam Street.
SonieW review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
SonieW on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/03/2013, 02:04 AM
We have finally found our Fredericksburg home away from home! After three nights at the Herb Farm, we were sad to have to leave. What a wonderful retreat! These past three days have been one of our most enjoyable stays and every detail is covered at this delightful Herb Farm. The cabins are perfect for two and a night's stay includes a delicious breakfast at their restaurant.The gift show has unique items and a fun stop for special gifts and the spa is unbelievable. We look forward to planning our next visit soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.