Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fredericksburg Computer Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
127 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

904 N Milam St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 992-1142

http://www.fbgcs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

129 S Main St

(830) 500-2465
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

780 Mountain Dr S

(830) 257-7083
About

Specialties Business/Residential Computer Repair Networking History Established in 2008. We opened for business in 2008, and have a collected 25+ Years of experience in Computer Repair. Our family run business excels at troubleshooting your technical issues as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Please stop in and see us or call us for assistance with any of your computer needs. We are conveniently located on North Milam Street in Fredericksburg for easy drop off & pick ups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
127 reviews
590
  
422
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
2journeys review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
2journeys on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 01:38 AM
Enjoyable lunch Lovely venue for a classy lunch in a secluded setting. Soups, chicken pot pie, and other dishes not found everywhere.
John F review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
John F on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 03:45 AM
Appointment for spa non-existent Gift certificate for my wife was purchased in July 2015 for her birthday. Serenity package. I made an appointment in February 2016 for March 12th. She could not come earlier because of illness. We arrived for lunch, as part of her package. The restaurant in confirming with the spa that she had an appointment, we were told that none existed. She had really been looking forward to this time. We had traveled from Kerrville and had allocated the time for this special day. We had to leave because I was not going to pay for food that was part of the package. We cancelled our food order. Whomever 'missy' was that I made the reservation with, failed in her simple duties. We have to go back, because they don't give refunds.
msmestes review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
msmestes on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 06:29 AM
This place is amazing! I visited the spa with two friends on a girls trip. We loved everything about this place! The customer service is exceptional and the spa and surrounding grounds are absolutely gorgeous. We each purchased the package that included a facial, massage and lunch. What a great value - the massage and facial were amazing and lunch was delicious. After each treatment we sat in comfy chairs in the sunny relaxation room enjoying our complimentary mimosas. We were never hurried or rushed by the staff. I highly recommend this spa and restaurant. It's a great place to relax. I am already planning my next trip to Fredericksburg Herb Farm!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
kyt2013 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
kyt2013 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 06:18 AM
Great experience Beautiful spa facilities -- very comfortable. Unfortunately it was raining when I went, so I didn't have the chance to explore the grounds. Really enjoyed my 60 minute stress be gone massage. & the prickly pear mimosa afterward was also wonderful.
Cheryl1925 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Cheryl1925 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 05:33 AM
Wow! 5 Star Spa Experience My friend and I went to Nature's Spa for her birthday. We were both blown away by how wonderful the experience was. We both had the 60 minute Stress Be Gone massage and Organic Facial. Both services and therapist were amazing. The facility is beautiful, the spa has the feel of a high end resort. I will definitely be going back.
Samantha092868 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Samantha092868 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 04:14 AM
Glorious afternoon spa visit Wow what a pleasant surprise to find such a wonderful spa in Fredericksburg! A friend brought me for my birthday and I had a custom organic facial that was fabulous, I felt totally pampered and engaged. Then I had a massage with Margaret and I have to say she is the best therapist I have had in years. She totally listens to what you want and delivers. Wonderful, quiet, and relaxing environment. Would highly recommend.
A5691BYashleyr review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
A5691BYashleyr on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:24 AM
Great couples massage My husband and I had a 90 minute couples massage. It was wonderful and very relaxing. I had Margaret. I had asked for a lot of pressure and she did not disappoint! I can't remember who my husband had, but he was very pleased as well. I highly recommend if you are in need of a massage.
brendabeggs review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
brendabeggs on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 06:05 AM
Spa Treatment Yesterday my husband and I had a 90 minute couples massage at the Herb Farm Spa. It was absolutely amazing. I had Margaret and my husband had Lauren. I cannot say enough about the excellence of service we had! We give the experience 5++ stars. We will be back!! Amazing
rickymiabeach review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
rickymiabeach on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 03:26 AM
Modern spot in quaint old town Tranquil spot for a treatment, mani or pedi. Best part is the technicians are so fun and engaging that they feel like old friends. The mani room is communal so my husband and I were together and got to chat, drink mimosas and get to know our technicians. Fun. Can't vouch for facials or massages, but our experience was top-notch and a pleasant surprise for this touristy Texas town. The spa seems very new and newly constructed as opposed to something retrofitted into an old barn, which we appreciated. On a side note, when my husband mentioned to his technician about getting bit by a spider the day before, she told him to go to the HEB and get roll-on Benadryl. Who knew? We did and his bit got better in 24 hours. Now that's service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.