Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fredericksburg Computer Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
127 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

904 N Milam St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 992-1142

http://www.fbgcs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

129 S Main St

(830) 500-2465
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

780 Mountain Dr S

(830) 257-7083
About

Specialties Business/Residential Computer Repair Networking History Established in 2008. We opened for business in 2008, and have a collected 25+ Years of experience in Computer Repair. Our family run business excels at troubleshooting your technical issues as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Please stop in and see us or call us for assistance with any of your computer needs. We are conveniently located on North Milam Street in Fredericksburg for easy drop off & pick ups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
127 reviews
590
  
422
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Elmore review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Barbara Elmore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 03:30 AM
Tech support is a must, and this place will keep you going.
FunintheSun09 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
FunintheSun09 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:20 AM
Relaxing Couple's Massage My husband and I celebrated our 22nd Anniversary in Fredericksburg and our first stop was the Herb Farm Nature Spa for a wonderful 60 minute couple's massage. From the moment we walked in, we started to unwind. We especially loved the complimentary mimosa after the massage ended.
Business Response:

Thanks for choosing Nature's Spa! We're glad we could kick off your anniversary weekend. We hope you had a fun and relaxing visit to Fredericksburg. Happy anniversary!

Kerrie O review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Kerrie O on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:25 AM
Perfect mother's day treat, quite the spa My sisters and I treated Mom to an unforgettable spa experience. The indulgence was worth every penny! Beautiful surroundings, attentive and friendly staff, delightful services. They had me at "what flavor of mimosa would you like in the tranquility room?" What a totally awesome time!! For locals this would be the spa to enjoy regularly.
Business Response:

We are so glad you decided to treat your mom and we thank you for choosing our spa! Schedule some time to relax with us again soon.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
cesi100 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
cesi100 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 05:38 AM
Exceptional massage We had a great time. Massage was awesome, the atmosphere very relaxing. There was the quirky eclectic and somewhat kitschy outside art (wooden deer, bronze girl, frozen fountain, limestone Madonna, texan chairs). A bonus in form of 2 fat and friendly cats.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Nature's Spa! We appreciate you and thank you for taking the time to post your review. We hope you'll stop in again soon.

Mike T review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Mike T on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 06:09 AM
A well kept secret! As I have a back that bothers me now and again. My wife gave me a massage for my birthday at the Herb Farm. I had not visited the Herb Farm since the addition of the Spa. What an outstanding world class facility! I have had massages all over yhe world in my travels, this facility is near the top of my list. My therapist Lauren Strong was extremely professional and very gifted in her technique. The entire staff looked after detail from the relaxation room, sauna, quiet outside space, to the over-following mimosa after the massage. I am so glad I happen to live here Fredericksburg. I will be back often!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing our spa! We'll pass along your compliments to all of our staff. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

BarryBroughton review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
BarryBroughton on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 06:11 AM
Tranquil afternoon This may be one of the nicer spas I've been in recently. My wife and I came here for a couple's massage. The grounds in the entire Herb Farm area are beautiful. You have to knock to enter the spa, but that is nice because they are concerned with making sure all the visitors aren't walking in and out and distrubing your spa experience. Once you enter, they take you back to the changing rooms where you can shower, take a steam bath,etc. They give you a nice robe to wear and then you come back out to the front where they lead you into a relaxation room with big comfortable reclining chairs. The windows look out over the Herb Farm grounds, and with the cathedral ceilings it feels like a relaxing Sunday afternoon. They offer complimentary drinks and give you about 10 minutes to settle in before they come get you for your massage. Our massages were good. Not the best we've had, but good. The entire experience was enjoyable and we'd come back if we visit Fredericksburg again.
Business Response:

Glad you enjoyed a day of relaxation with us and thank you for taking the time to post your review. We hope you'll schedule another visit soon!

Donna S review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Donna S on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 06:09 AM
Superb Massage I was given a gift certificate for the 60 minute Stress Be Gone massage. Margaret was the therapist that I was lucky to get today. Her massage was one of the best, if not the best, massage I've ever had. The facility is beautiful where one can feel very pampered from the minute one walks in the door. The staff are all friendly and competent. No rushing and no noise; just serenity. I highly recommend Nature's Spa at Fredericksburg Herb Farm.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, we work hard to provide a one-of-a-kind, tranquil experience for our guests. We appreciate you choosing Nature's Spa at The Fredericksburg Herb Farm and hope you'll schedule some relaxation time with us again soon!

shannanc2014 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
shannanc2014 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:43 AM
Great Spa for relaxation! My friend and I visited for a luxury pedicure and massage. Really enjoyed the relaxation room before our treatments. The locker room offered the most amenities I've ever seen...hair dryer, brushes, hair ties, makeup remover, etc. The staff was friendly and provided great services!!
Melvin Shinklemeyer review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Melvin Shinklemeyer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.