Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fredericksburg Computer Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
127 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

904 N Milam St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 992-1142

http://www.fbgcs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

129 S Main St

(830) 500-2465
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

780 Mountain Dr S

(830) 257-7083
About

Specialties Business/Residential Computer Repair Networking History Established in 2008. We opened for business in 2008, and have a collected 25+ Years of experience in Computer Repair. Our family run business excels at troubleshooting your technical issues as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Please stop in and see us or call us for assistance with any of your computer needs. We are conveniently located on North Milam Street in Fredericksburg for easy drop off & pick ups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
127 reviews
590
  
422
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DtheDawg review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
DtheDawg on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

10/27/2011, 06:58 AM
Restaurant is great! Good food, lots of it, and decent prices that are a bit on the high end but still affordable.
Cristina C review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Cristina C on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:08 AM
Good food but overpriced! The food was delicious but a bit overpriced. Our total bill for 4 people was $170! We all shared one appetizer and one dessert. Only two people ordered drinks and we each got our own entree. Two of the entrees didn't even have meat and we left paying that amount.
Kevin W review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Kevin W on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

10/21/2011, 04:23 AM
Wow, this place is the best in the Texas hill country. My girlfriend and I rented a place a block away from Herb Garden restarant and Spa. We noticed this place as we were driving to our rental and decided to give it a try before going on our winery tour outside of town. I was very impressed with the luch menu and had the most incredible meatloaf. My girlfriend had a grilled chicken item and we both loved it so much, we came back for dinner after visiting area vineyards. Dinner was even better and we both had steak, I had ribeye and she had a filet. The dinner was a bit pricey, but well worth it. My girlfriend wants to check out the spa the next time we go back. The herb garden was cute too and we bought a couple of items at the gift shop behind the restaurant. If you visit Fredricksburg, it should be on your list of things to do. Kevin W. Houston, Texas
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tgalbraith review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Tgalbraith on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 04:19 AM
Beautiful Atmosphere and Reasonable, Delicious Brunch We enjoyed Sunday brunch at the Herb Farm and found it to be very reasonable and quite delicious - huge portions too. Shopping at the gift store was way too much fun - I could have spent a fortune, as the prices there were also very fair for various soaps and gardening-related decor. Loved it!
LuckeyGal review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
LuckeyGal on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

10/02/2011, 07:23 AM
Great products! We visited the Fredericksburg Herb Farm during the week of Thanksgiving & stopped at the Herb Farm. We were pleasantly suprised at the variety & quality of the products that they offered in their gift shop. I LOVE the Sugar Smoothie Body Creme lotion & the Fine Polish Facial Beads (face scrub/mask)!! My husband uses the tea tree oil soap and it is great for his skin. The quality is exceptional on all of these products. We bought a lot of the herb-scented candles for gifts; they make them in the back of the store. Since our visit, I have called several times to re-order these products.
Sjotexas review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Sjotexas on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:53 AM
Fantastic spa treatments & facilities. The spa facility and amenities at Fredericksburg Herb Farm are awesome. While wrapped in plush robes we enjoyed total relaxation during reflexology sessions, followed by hand and foot treatments. Lunch in the cafe was a great ending to our morning at the herb farm.
Sara78412 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Sara78412 on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

07/10/2011, 02:47 AM
The dinner made the whole trip worth it! One of the best meals I've ever eaten. Yes, it's somewhat expensive. It's worth it. We had wonderful salads, entrees and a truly wonderful desert. The waitstaff was friendly and helpful and they don't rush you. The bread that they brought us before the meal was perfect- crusty, warm and soft. Totally worth it.
TexasBrooklynn review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
TexasBrooklynn on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

02/26/2011, 05:50 AM
First Class Spa Experience Fredericksburg Herb Farm has completed their renovation and construction of a new Spa, Cottages, Restaurant, etc. The Herb Farm Spa had a Valentine's Day Special which included a Chocolate Martini before your massage --- Ooh la la. Mateo, The Director of the Spa, had a glass of champagne and a heart-shapped box of candy waiting for me afterwards. This was definitely one of the best spa experiences I have ever had! Maria was my Massage Specialist. She was excellent, as well as, very professional. Lovely atmosphere and staff.
Court71686 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Court71686 on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

07/18/2009, 03:47 AM
Scrumpdilumptious Lunch and Afternoon The food and ambiance at Herb Farm was wonderful. We three ladies had some of the best sangria in Texas here. It is a must-order! Our waiter seemed shy and awkward, yet very attentive. He also left us feeling as though we were re-living a scence from the movie "Juno." The entrees were good and very nicely presented. One salad had "egg mimosa" on it- the waiter was unaware of what that actually was. Turns out, it is shaved boiled egg yoke and very delicate, leaving only a hint of boiled egg. The chicken salad is highly recommended! The sous-chef was awesome and very friendly and makes some amazing lemon-lavender sorbet! It's a nice place for lunch with the gals and fun to walk around the property after a lovely meal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.