Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fredericksburg Computer Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
125 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

904 N Milam St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 992-1142

http://www.fbgcs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

129 S Main St

(830) 500-2465
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

780 Mountain Dr S

(830) 257-7083
About

Specialties Business/Residential Computer Repair Networking History Established in 2008. We opened for business in 2008, and have a collected 25+ Years of experience in Computer Repair. Our family run business excels at troubleshooting your technical issues as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Please stop in and see us or call us for assistance with any of your computer needs. We are conveniently located on North Milam Street in Fredericksburg for easy drop off & pick ups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
125 reviews
588
  
422
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GlobeTrotting677908 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
GlobeTrotting677908 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

04/26/2021, 04:17 AM
Bespoke What an awesome yet relaxing experience! Fell asleep twice during both my massage and facial. The property is absolutely beautiful and the people were so friendly, and inviting! I recommend this spa to everyone wanting a bespoke experience!
Rbblount83155 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Rbblount83155 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

04/04/2021, 02:30 AM
Heavenly hour of massage in a beautiful facility.🌹 Margaret is a very skilled and professional masseuse. I requested a relaxing massage with no deep tissue and she was spot on🌹 Was not sore the day after at all. The spa is lovely. Very clean, modern and serene. Mimosas were tasty and complimentary ✅ Will definitely return when in the area. Thanks!
SpringTravel9 review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
SpringTravel9 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/03/2020, 22:14 PM
Relaxing facial in a peaceful location Had a wonderful relaxing facial with Cassidy. I sunk into the table and my hour ended long before I wanted. The products were gentle and great smelling. I will definitely return to this peaceful gem tucking in Fredericksburg! Covid limited some of the extras, so it will only get better.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jim D review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Jim D on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/03/2020, 13:07 PM
Wonderful Couples Massage Beautiful facility and great relaxing massage. Perfect! Accidentally left my wallet and they returned it with cash intact.
Rosie S review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Rosie S on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 11:40 AM
One of the BEST massages ever!! Fantastic from start to finish. My therapist, Lisa is superb! She asked questions and was spot on in her approach to my massage! The whole spa is lovely, especially the relaxation room before and after treatments! Terrific price for a fabulous massage!
Katielee review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Katielee on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 10:52 AM
Great for relaxing and massage! This spa was incredible thanks to Margaret, who ensured my massage was perfect and that my experience was tailored to my needs. My time here was relaxing, the staff was friendly and the facilities were quaint and immaculately clean. If you want a massage that’s comparable to that of a renowned spa, ask for Margaret: you won’t be disappointed!
Katiefishhen review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Katiefishhen on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:02 AM
Great for relaxing and massage! This spa was incredible thanks to Margaret, who ensured my massage was perfect and that my experience was tailored to my needs. My time here was relaxing, the staff was friendly and the facilities were quaint and immaculately clean. If you want a massage that’s comparable to that of a renowned spa, ask for Margaret: you won’t be disappointed!
Carlaharrington review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Carlaharrington on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:08 AM
AVOID! This was our first stop on way from Houston to Fredericksburg for a girls birthday weekend. We stopped for lunch in Bastrop and had to wait 20 minutes for a table. Then I realized we would be late and I called and they said thank you for letting us know. The appointment was 3:45. We arrived at 4p and were the last two people for a 60 minute massage. We quickly changed clothes. The massage was not relaxing and I felt like she was rushing and before I knew it, it was over. Met my friend in the relaxation room and she said we need to check in hotel by 6. I said let me ask what time it is. It was 4:39. I knew it was not a 60 minute massage. When we checked out they charged the full amount and I said it was not a full hour. He said it was to start at 3:45. Ok then should have been over at 4:45 and it was over at 4:30. He looked at me like I had a third eye. I didn’t want to be make a big deal in front of the birthday girl and sucked it up. Was going to bring a bigger group back for lunch but no way. Terrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Maxine B review for Fredericksburg Computer Services
Maxine B on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 03:08 AM
Wonderful for Couples or Girls Day The quiet comfort of a great massage and followed by a walk around their Herb Farm. They also have a very nice restaurant with wonderful and healthy food. This is a must go to if you have extra time in Fredericksburg.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.