Logo White
Watch Demo

Frederick D Bartholomew

Own this business?
4.6
28 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

43097 Woodward Ave, Suite 200, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(248) 253-0656

http://frederick-d-bartholomew-md-pllc-j.qualitypeople.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

441 S Livernois Rd

(248) 608-8800
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

8202 Irving Rd # 200

(586) 268-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

21700 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 440-0920
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3601 W 13 Mile Rd

(248) 551-1226
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3535 13 Mile Rd #504

(248) 551-0066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

22250 Providence Dr #705

(248) 465-5955

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physicians & SurgeonsPhysicians & Surgeons Md & Do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
28 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophia Y. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:04 AM
Dr. Bart has been my doctor for over 6 years. The best doctor ever!! Very knowledgeable, respectful, and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:58 AM
He really cares about his patients. GREAT bedside manner. Best gynecologist I have ever had!
Stephanie Nofar on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 04:56 AM
Without Dr. BART, my baby would not be here. I had MAJOR complications during my pregnancy and he helped me stay calm, helped me get in touch with the right doctors to help with my treatment, and was so positive the entire time. He also performed surgery for me 8 weeks after I gave birth and did an amazing job. I barely see my scar, I felt better quick and he follows up with everything! One of the best I have ever met!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Nadia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 03:13 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bart for nearly 5 years. He has delivered both of my daughters and I honestly cannot praise him enough! His office practice is very nice and well put together, his staff is excellent, and his doctor mannerisms are exceptional. He's never made me feel awkward or uncomfortable, and he always takes time to talk to me and genuinely listen to any questions or concerns that I may have. He's also very honest. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good obgyn!!
Jailan saleh on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 04:04 AM
There is no enough words to explain how i appreciate Dr.Bart , & the stuff working there , thank you for taking care of us .
Julia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 04:09 AM
I don't know what I would have done without Dr. Barts as my ob/gyn. He delivered both of my babies. He was so patient and really cared about my birth plan. He always puts the patient first. Couldn't say enough good things about him.
Maram.Y on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:37 AM
Love Dr. Bart! So helpful, respectful, & great at what he does. Makes you feel very comfortable. Dr Bart and everyone there are all great people and very professional. I definitely recommend him to everyone.
Christine on Wellness

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 05:51 AM
Does this OBGYN have a good reminder system about yearly appointments? Great Was the background music pleasant while you were in the waiting room? Yes Is the OBGYN's staff helpful when you need it? Always Did this OBGYN promptly notify you about any test results? Definitely Would you recommend this OBGYN to others? If you're looking for a new OBGYN I recommend you go here. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Christine on Wellness

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:22 AM
Does this OBGYN have a good reminder system about yearly appointments? Great Was the background music pleasant while you were in the waiting room? Yes Is the OBGYN's staff helpful when you need it? Always Did this OBGYN promptly notify you about any test results? Definitely Would you recommend this OBGYN to others? If you're looking for a new OBGYN I recommend you go here. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.