Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred C Heros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
41 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Memphis, TN 38128

3594 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

(901) 377-6800

https://www.covingtonpikedentalclinic.com/meet-our-staff

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(653) · Dental

99 S Main St

(901) 527-0716
5.0
(7) · Dental

625 S Maple St

(901) 476-8121
5.0
(169) · Oral Surgeons

915 Willow Tree Cir

(901) 755-6724
5.0
(2) · Dental

807 N Tree Dr

(901) 854-4426
About

General Denistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
41 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Lee Thronberry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:20 AM
5 star only dentist I'll go to
Joyce Stallion on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 06:51 AM
Thanks so much to you and your staff for my smile and for being so kind. # y’all rock!!!!!!!!!!
Brandy Lee Huntley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:19 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Felicia Jarrell on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2016, 05:52 AM
Dr. Heros is the absolute best. His staff is incredible as well. My entire family goes to him including my in laws. Our relationship with Dr. Heros has lasted over 10+ years and he has not disappointed us!
Carol McDaniel on Wellness

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 04:43 AM
Dr. Heros is a very kind and experienced dentist who treats our whole family from age 10 to 64. We are long time patients and we drive from another city 35 minutes out which should tell you how we feel about Dr. Heros and his staff. We feel he always does gives us options in our treatments and listens to what we have to say and how we feel which is very important because your teeth are part of your Heath and hygiene as much as cosmetic. You would be wise to choose this dentist and his staff.
Carol McDaniel on Wellness

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 02:28 AM
Dr. Heros is a very kind and experienced dentist who treats our whole family from age 10 to 64. We are long time patients and we drive from another city 35 minutes out which should tell you how we feel about Dr. Heros and his staff. We feel he always does gives us options in our treatments and listens to what we have to say and how we feel which is very important because your teeth are part of your Heath and hygiene as much as cosmetic. You would be wise to choose this dentist and his staff.
TNHillbilly on Wellness

8 years ago

12/13/2012, 12:33 PM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2012, 09:32 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? No, but I didn't need a reminder Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/04/2011, 07:18 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.