Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Park Vision Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Spokane, WA 99207

12 E Rowan Ave, Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207

(509) 487-0600

https://franklinparkvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(753) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(20) · Healthcare

2204 E 29th Ave

(509) 464-2020
4.9
(146) · Optometrists

185 W 4th Ave A

(208) 773-7434

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(99) · Eyewear & Opticians

850 West Ironwood Drive Suite 104

(208) 765-2020

8 people are looking at this business

About

Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Spokane optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. We use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products and are committed to improving the quality of life of persons in the Spokane community through enhanced vision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
104 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 06:24 AM
everyone there is super nice super helpful ....great selection of frames too:)
Barker Dianna on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 04:53 AM
very nice place,friendly staff & doctor is good too.Nice selection of eye glasses & such, my rating is a 10 of 10.
Alysha Cherney Korpi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:22 AM
Small-feel, friendly office! Thorough. They listen to you as a patient and address all concerns!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Galixie Geisler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 15:01 PM
My experience with Franklin Park Vision was fantastic from beginning to end! They are patient, kind, & thorough. And I felt like they really care about their patient’s needs rather than whatever it takes to make a bigger sale. They helped me explore my options on contacts & glasses to fit my specific needs.
Lori Haugen Wordell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:33 AM
Great staff, all very knowledgeable and quick to find what my insurance covers. Franklin Park Vision had an optional test not covered by insurance that took a photo of my eyes instead of the need to dilate my eyes! WELL WORTH the extra $35!
Cyndi Cabral on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:36 AM
I received excellent care from beginning to end. Every person I encountered was friendly and helpful. Things were explained to me and my questions were welcomed. My glasses were ready in a timely manner and even having them fitted and adjusted was enjoyable (Thanks Jane) I look forward to seeing them again.
Melissa Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 16:06 PM
Really enjoyed the atmosphere and my children got excellent care here.
Melinda Lucas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 21:50 PM
Great team - fun and easy going. Kind when I reverted to my 3 year old self who hates eye drops and not pushy in the least. Great experience for someone who doesn't love going to the eye doctor.
Jen Trumbull Oswalt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:13 AM
Love the people at Franklin Park Vision! They are lovely and always willing to be as helpful as possible. Their eyewear is stylish and they give wonderful guidance to styles that work for the individual.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.