Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franklin Family Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Optometrists|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

3458 N Mt Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 754-4733

https://franklinfamilyeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(470) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

7 people are looking at this business

About

Professional eye care makes good sense. Good vision and eye health is critical in learning, working and enjoying the benefits of your lifestyle. At Franklin Family Eye Care our doctors are dedicated to providing the care that will keep you seeing and living well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Obidoc Brown review for Franklin Family Eye Care
Obidoc Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 03:27 AM
I have known Jon & Karen Franklin for many years. Jon has made 2 pairs of glasses for me and has done a great job on each. He is very thorough with his exams as well. I highly recommend the services of Franklin Family Eye Care. You will not find anyone better in the Middle TN area!
Holly Finley review for Franklin Family Eye Care
Holly Finley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 04:50 AM
Excellent eye care! Great and friendly staff.
Karen Gordon Mokrzycki review for Franklin Family Eye Care
Karen Gordon Mokrzycki on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:56 AM
Last minute appointment took my husband in no problem. Quick and easy.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Chris Hodge review for Franklin Family Eye Care
Chris Hodge on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 05:00 AM
Best Eye Doctor and staff in Middle Tennessee! Everyone makes you feel like family!
Diane Jones review for Franklin Family Eye Care
Diane Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:20 AM
Love Dr Franklin, diffinetly a hometown feel at his office!
Beci Richmond Ruzek review for Franklin Family Eye Care
Beci Richmond Ruzek on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:27 AM
My family and I have been going to Franklin Family Eye Care for years. They are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If you need someone you can trust with you and your family, they are the best option!
Courtney Elaine Jackson review for Franklin Family Eye Care
Courtney Elaine Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr. Franklin is super nice and hopefully helped resolve my issues with my eye. Really respectful and a great doctor. He helped me understand what was going on and how to go about fixing it. Had many recommendations to come and see him! The staff were super sweet as well. Go and see them!
Jacob Collins review for Franklin Family Eye Care
Jacob Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:34 AM
I moved to Mt. Juliet from Mississippi, but recently moved back to MS. I went in for an eye exam and to get new glasses; they made me feel right at home! They even shipped my new glasses to MS for me! Definitely recommend to anyone in the MJ area!
Cheryl Lewis review for Franklin Family Eye Care
Cheryl Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:06 AM
I love the staff at Franklin Family Eye Care! I had some Flexible Spending Account money to use or lose, so I chose to use it here. Best decision ever. I had not even heard of workspace glasses, but they suggested them for me. Man oh man—these glasses are amazing. I wish I had known about them sooner. Computer work will be so much better/easier now. And the sunglasses with distance correction are so helpful for driving—even at night. The lens tone down the brightness of oncoming traffic bright lights. I call this FSA money well spent! #HappyCamper
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.