Logo White
Watch Demo

Frankie Bruno Salon

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Beauty|Hickory, NC 28601

7 2nd Ave NE, Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 304-2415

http://www.frankiebrunosalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2008. Frankie Bruno opened his own salon in 2008. He has since relocated to his own building in Downtown Hickory NC.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Worth Lancaster on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 08:00 AM
Since my last appointment, multiple people have stopped me to comment on my hair. One woman told me I looked as if I had stepped out of an exclusive salon after a total hair and cosmetics makeover. Frankie is not only personable, but he is a genius! Sharona is a master colorist and the salon manager, Brian, is darling.
J.d. Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 01:54 AM
Joe Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 03:12 AM
Frankie Thomas Bruno has great cuts and Sharona Setzer Hudson is one of the if not the best colorist around. Brian Johnson rounds out the trio to make an awesome team. You won't be disappointed!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shauna Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:03 AM
Phenomenal job! Wilma, Sharona, Brian and Frankie went above and beyond to give me the best experience I’ve ever had. They made me love my hair all over again and I left the salon with a huge smile on my face! I have definitely found my go to place!
Elizabeth Wessels on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:42 AM
I always love how my hair looks. He never cuts it the same, so I always get a fresh look. This is the place to go for a hair style for you. They are artists here!
Tammy Church on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:09 AM
Frankie is awesome! One of a kind. Great service! Brian & Sharona are great too! �
Shellie Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:02 AM
Amazing people! Love love love this place
Best colorist best keratin treatment and can wash after 24 hours. Brian is so sweet to talk to. Then Frankie cuts hair.
Tate Blanton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:08 AM
Outstanding quality in their work, great atmosphere, and heavenly customer care! Plus the staff is gorgeous 😉 I wouldn't let anyone else touch my hair
Beth Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.