Logo White
Watch Demo

Frank Cassi Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach, FL 33480

125 Worth Ave, Ste 115, Palm Beach, FL 33480

(561) 833-7883

http://www.frankcassi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:43 AM
For most women finding someone you are comfortable going to for your hair can be a challenge. I feel that Maria listens to me and makes great suggestions. She is extremely pleasant and professional. I would recommend anyone to her. I follow my color with a haircut from Edwin. His personal knowledge of precision cutting and teamwork with Maria has made me a very satisfied client.
Sandi L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 13:24 PM
Cassi is amazing - She does a meticulous job of highlights and has an expert eye for color and I love my wonderful blonde hair! Sandi
Bijan K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 13:29 PM
If you’re searching for an awesome colorist and stylist who is very creative, extremely knowledgeable, uses quality products and is professional then you found her at Frank & Cassi Beauty. The owner Cassi and her staff are just what you would expect from an excellent hair salon, I feel like the entire staff is not just super professional but also very nice and welcoming, I always look forward to my appointment. Cassi is the most amazing colorist I’ve ever met, she knows exactly what tone of color to use to bring out my best futures. In addition, she is using highlights and/or lowlights to compliment and brighten my face, it’s just amazing how she can create an outstanding look every time. People have stopped me on the street asking who my hair stylist is, I receive more compliments on my hair color and cut than anything else. Furthermore, Cassi is precise, fast and a true master in hair color and highlights. I will never go anywhere else I'm here to stay.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Adriana A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 04:38 AM
Cynthia at Frank Cassi Beauty is a fantastic stylist! She always listens to what I want and does an amazing job with my hair, it has never looked better! She pays a lot of attention to details and does an extremely awesome job at coloring and cutting my hair. Cynthia has guided me away from choices that would not be good for my hair, and explained why they wouldn't be good. You can tell that she enjoys being a stylist and takes pride in her work. I always walk out the door completely happy and satisfied. I highly recommend Cynthia to anyone that needs a great stylist!
Marta B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/27/2013, 18:54 PM
Cassi has been doing my color for a year and my hair never looked better! She is amazing, and she has a team of stylists and colorists that are incredibly talented. It is such a pleasure to walk in the salon, everyone is so helpful and make you feel welcome. It is a pleasure to recommend Frank Cassi Beauty, whenever possible.
willow s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/20/2013, 12:41 PM
Best. Salon. Ever. I went to Cristie for a color correction and will never go anywhere else. She did an amazing job without doing any more damage to my hair. I was a bit hesitant about going to a Palm Beach salon because I figured all the stylists would be snotty, but a friend recommended Cristie very highly, so I decided to give her a try. First of all, the atmosphere at Frank Cassi is very warm and welcoming. Everyone who works there is nice, friendly, and works to make you feel relaxed. Cristie sat down and talked to me for quite a while because she could tell I was nervous. Another salon made me look like a leopard and, quite frankly, I wasn't sure it could be fixed without frying my hair. But Cristie assured me that there is always a way to fix bad color, and that the worst case scenario is that it may take a couple of times to get what I really want. I appreciated her honesty and when I left Cristie's chair, I was a natural looking honey blonde with highlights, which is exactly what I wanted in the first place! I was in there for a while, so I had a chance to watch everyone work and they are all incredible. Thanks to all of you for making Palm Beach a little more beautiful.
Aaron S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 16:14 PM
I absolutely love my haircut from Frank Cassi salon! My wife made me an appointment for her stylist Christie (who as it turns out also specializes in men's haircuts) and it looks great! the environment is very soothing, everyone who works there is as nice as can be. Free parking in their own lot on Worth Ave is a major plus, as you can imagine. I'll be back!
Mary S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 14:00 PM
Cassi is amazing! I only trust her with my color. I have never been disappointed. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend to all!!
mary.sa on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 07:50 AM
If you want to indulge in the best Frank Cassie is the place to go. i Went there a little over a month ago for highlights, color,cut and blowout.My hair has never looked better then that day, the color and the cut was radiant. the stylist are amazing and beyond pleasant, they're the impiety of great costumer service. i have recommended all of my friends and family to go here to get great hair service and hope you decide to go here after my review.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.