Logo White
Watch Demo

Frank Cassi Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach, FL 33480

125 Worth Ave, Ste 115, Palm Beach, FL 33480

(561) 833-7883

http://www.frankcassi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

16 people are looking at this business

Salon 6
5.0
(19) · Beauty

6240 Coral Ridge Dr Ste 113

(954) 344-5444
Color Performance Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

167 NE 2nd Ave 1st floor

(561) 276-7777
Clippers Too
5.0
(9) · Beauty

3045 N.Federal Hwy #STE 44

(954) 564-2900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/21/2018, 01:43 AM
For most women finding someone you are comfortable going to for your hair can be a challenge. I feel that Maria listens to me and makes great suggestions. She is extremely pleasant and professional. I would recommend anyone to her. I follow my color with a haircut from Edwin. His personal knowledge of precision cutting and teamwork with Maria has made me a very satisfied client.
Sandi L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 13:24 PM
Cassi is amazing - She does a meticulous job of highlights and has an expert eye for color and I love my wonderful blonde hair! Sandi
Bijan K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/29/2016, 13:29 PM
If you’re searching for an awesome colorist and stylist who is very creative, extremely knowledgeable, uses quality products and is professional then you found her at Frank & Cassi Beauty. The owner Cassi and her staff are just what you would expect from an excellent hair salon, I feel like the entire staff is not just super professional but also very nice and welcoming, I always look forward to my appointment. Cassi is the most amazing colorist I’ve ever met, she knows exactly what tone of color to use to bring out my best futures. In addition, she is using highlights and/or lowlights to compliment and brighten my face, it’s just amazing how she can create an outstanding look every time. Pe...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Adriana A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/29/2016, 04:38 AM
Cynthia at Frank Cassi Beauty is a fantastic stylist! She always listens to what I want and does an amazing job with my hair, it has never looked better! She pays a lot of attention to details and does an extremely awesome job at coloring and cutting my hair. Cynthia has guided me away from choices that would not be good for my hair, and explained why they wouldn't be good. You can tell that she enjoys being a stylist and takes pride in her work. I always walk out the door completely happy and satisfied. I highly recommend Cynthia to anyone that needs a great stylist!
Marta B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/27/2013, 18:54 PM
Cassi has been doing my color for a year and my hair never looked better! She is amazing, and she has a team of stylists and colorists that are incredibly talented.
It is such a pleasure to walk in the salon, everyone is so helpful and make you feel welcome.
It is a pleasure to recommend Frank Cassi Beauty, whenever possible.
willow s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/20/2013, 12:41 PM
Best. Salon. Ever. I went to Cristie for a color correction and will never go anywhere else. She did an amazing job without doing any more damage to my hair. I was a bit hesitant about going to a Palm Beach salon because I figured all the stylists would be snotty, but a friend recommended Cristie very highly, so I decided to give her a try.
First of all, the atmosphere at Frank Cassi is very warm and welcoming. Everyone who works there is nice, friendly, and works to make you feel relaxed. Cristie sat down and talked to me for quite a while because she could tell I was nervous. Another salon made me look like a leopard and, quite frankly, I wasn't sure it could be fixed without frying my hai
...  more>>
Aaron S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/22/2013, 16:14 PM
I absolutely love my haircut from Frank Cassi salon! My wife made me an appointment for her stylist Christie (who as it turns out also specializes in men's haircuts) and it looks great! the environment is very soothing, everyone who works there is as nice as can be. Free parking in their own lot on Worth Ave is a major plus, as you can imagine. I'll be back!
Mary S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 14:00 PM
Cassi is amazing! I only trust her with my color. I have never been disappointed. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend to all!!
mary.sa on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/31/2012, 07:50 AM
If you want to indulge in the best Frank Cassie is the place to go. i Went there a little over a month ago for highlights, color,cut and blowout.My hair has never looked better then that day, the color and the cut was radiant. the stylist are amazing and beyond pleasant, they're the impiety of great costumer service. i have recommended all of my friends and family to go here to get great hair service and hope you decide to go here after my review.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.