Logo White
Watch Demo

Frandsen Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
233 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #101, Ste 101, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 375-3355

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ben Frandsen and Dr. Lauren Dalzen are orthodontic specialists providing orthodontics (braces) for children and adults. We offer Invisalign, Damon braces, clear ceramic braces, and traditional braces. Call today to schedule a free exam!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
233 reviews
5220
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Elggren on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 07:21 AM
I am very particular when it comes to dental care. My dentist highly recommended Dr. Frandsen and we trust him so we called and scheduled. I would never imagined how much we would love the orthodontist! He and his entire team are hands down the best!! I am thrilled with my child’s progress so far!!! We drive 25 minutes for excellent quality of care.
Danny Noriega on Facebook

4 months ago

06/03/2019, 05:53 AM
They are awesome with kids! Love it!
Alexandra Robertson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 04:33 AM
At Frandsen Othrodontics they always have a friendly smile , they are the best and you always leave feeling like a million dollar. highly recommended!!!
5 stars!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Eliza Little on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2019, 08:52 AM
Dr. Ben and his team are fantastic. I had cross bite and an over bite. It was recommended I have oral surgery. I decided to wait and try braces and I am so glad I did! Dr. Ben did magic! My oldest child is currently have treatment and I will have another who will start soon. I would not trust the teeth of my loved ones in anyone else's hands.
Felix Llanos on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 02:18 AM
Dr. Frandsen and his team are simply amazing. Their treatment is on another level. I’ve seen evidence of continuous studying and applying new practices as medicine evolves. Not only are they good at what they do but they treat their patients with both class and personability. I work for a boys boarding school where parents trust us to look after their boys and we choose Frandsen Orthodontist. It’s absolutely a fantastic place if your looking for ortho service.
Steffani Stubbs on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 06:00 AM
We drive 20 minutes, because it’s worth the drive for Dr. Frandsen’s expertise and fun personality. He takes his time with each patient to create perfect smiles. The staff is helpful and very friendly. I recommend Dr. Frandsen orthodontics to everyone!
James Heiner on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Ben and his staff are the best. Appointments were always on time, and if I ever had an emergency or needed to stop by they always got me in really fast. Some of the best service I have ever had.
Holly Shumway on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 16:59 PM
Holly Shumway on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.