Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Franco's Paint & Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76207

2271 N Masch Branch Rd bldg 3, Ste 3, Denton, TX 76207

(940) 565-5050

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffrancosbodyshop%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

1 person is looking at this business

About

Franco's Paint and Body Shop is a family owned auto repair business that has over 30 years of experience. Our goal is to make our customers happy with a good quality on the repairs and make the process easy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Lorne review for Franco's Paint & Body Shop
Tonya Lorne on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 04:43 AM
So Alex who is apparently one of the owners not only lied to me but the insurance company. Not real sure what she thought it was going to get her but loss of business and a whole lot of me telling everybody I come in contact with not to use them. She now has my claim tied up in limbo. I'm not sure if they truly understand English and I do know they have illegal workers there. So I'm turning you in for insurance fraud. Thanks Alex for not protecting your customers. Where is the insurance agent now? Not protecting you or your family.
Amy Monroy review for Franco's Paint & Body Shop
Amy Monroy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 10:20 AM
Franco's did an AMAZING job at repairing my vehicle. My car looks brand new!! Not only that, their customer service was great! Highly recommend!
Randy Scott review for Franco's Paint & Body Shop
Randy Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 07:04 AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE! Nice family owned and operated business. They completed my body repair quickly and did a Super Job!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jerry Pavia review for Franco's Paint & Body Shop
Jerry Pavia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:33 AM
Excellent service and honest people, Highly recommended
Cameron Kerby review for Franco's Paint & Body Shop
Cameron Kerby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 15:47 PM
Just got my truck back from Franco’s today and man i am impressed! Looks like factory paint!! Highly recommend this company for body work and paint!
Aggie Velasquez review for Franco's Paint & Body Shop
Aggie Velasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 15:13 PM
They did a great job replacing the door on my daughter's car. The Franco family made sure that I was satisfied with the work, and even went over and beyond from the initial quote to a timely turnaround and even buffing and cleaning the car making it shine much better than when I brought it in . They are so friendly and helpful, excellent customer service. They recently moved to a bigger and better location, which I love since it's more convenient for me. Definitely recommending Franco's to all my friends.
Jaqlin Wonderland review for Franco's Paint & Body Shop
Jaqlin Wonderland on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:59 AM
NEVER BEEN MORE HAPPY!!! I really hope I don’t hVe to come back but if I do it’s def to here! They’re super professional, kind, understanding this place is a GEM a total hole in the wall but they need more recognition because they’re fantastic workers!!! Thank you so much ��
Nicholas Carter review for Franco's Paint & Body Shop
Nicholas Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:34 AM
Brieanna Casey review for Franco's Paint & Body Shop
Brieanna Casey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 06:59 AM
Franco's did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. Not only that, their customer service was great, and they completed the repairs very quickly. Definitely recommend! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.