Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Francisco M. Torres, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765

2250 Drew St, Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/francisco-torres/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Francisco Torres, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Clearwater, FL and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from University Of Puerto Rico School Of Medicine, Medical Sciences Campus in 1986 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Francisco M. Torres, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/28/2022, 07:09 AM
Every visit is quick and easy and no long wait times. Dr and staff is always professional and I never have any issues with my prescriptions.
Jamesd review for Francisco M. Torres, M.D.
Jamesd on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/09/2021, 05:55 AM
Been seeing Dr.T for years. He's smart, caring and has kept me going for 15+ years. Have had many injections done by him.
MM review for Francisco M. Torres, M.D.
MM on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/29/2021, 09:38 AM
I tell all my friends to see Dr Torres for any back discomfort. Very seldom wait more than 15 minutes for a scheduled appointment. He takes time to listen, does all needed testing and finds a resolve for your problem.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Linda Manns review for Francisco M. Torres, M.D.
Linda Manns on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 08:26 AM
Major lower back pain and 2 knee replacement pain. Does he believed in pain relief medication? I'm suffering terrible and have gone through every test possible so now I am down to pain medication and it's the only thing that helps
Annie review for Francisco M. Torres, M.D.
Annie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:42 AM
Dr Torress and his staff are incredible. They care, they remember what you're going through from appointment to appointment. If all drs could strive to be like him we'd all be in a better place!
Cecil Romain review for Francisco M. Torres, M.D.
Cecil Romain on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:08 AM
This Doctor is a godsend. Dr. Torres is kind, compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable. He is second to none. He fully understood the pain my father was experiencing and immediately sought the best relief while he continued his detailed diagnosis as to what the cause was. He puts you at ease and will answer all of your questions. There is no finer Doctor that I have ever encountered and I am 90 years of age.
Bonnie review for Francisco M. Torres, M.D.
Bonnie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:54 AM
Execellent Medical Assistants on staff
Irwin review for Francisco M. Torres, M.D.
Irwin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 12:26 PM
Been a patient of Dr. Torres for many years. He is excellent at what he does.
Horace review for Francisco M. Torres, M.D.
Horace on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 20:04 PM
Dr. Torres is one of the best I have ever been to. He will explain and answer everything you ask or need.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.