Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Roswell, GA 30076

900 Mansell Rd #11, Ste 11, Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 594-1744

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Alans Hang Ups
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

160 Colony Run

(770) 490-1627
Fastframe
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

6968 Douglas Blvd

(770) 947-0801

About

Specialties Let us preserve your art and treasures History Established in 1987. Serving North Fulton since 1987.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rstephens on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/17/2009, 04:14 AM
I have been using Frames, Etc. for 4 years now and have always been pleased. The store is run by the owner and not a chain store....having had a really bad experience at Michael's and one other chain store in the past, I was happy to find a store where the owner actually does all of the framing. His eye for detail is incredible and he keeps a VERY large selection of frames. I highly recommend Frames, Etc. Thanks again Jon for the great job on my daughter's portrait.
R.Stephens
richardsw on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/20/2008, 03:59 AM
I highly recommend Frames, Etc. It is owner operated and the owner has a great eye for design and personally does all the custom framing. Also, I found Frames, Etc. to have the largest selection of frames, including some very unique ones I have not seen anywhere else.
A++++
I highly recommend!!
stellanbax on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/17/2007, 13:32 PM
Creative, high quality work – Owner does the framing; he is creative and willing to work with you to make your piece of art special. Large selection of frames, top quality work and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Frames etc.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
rebcre on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/23/2006, 17:39 PM
I Recommend Frames,Etc ! – Very nice frame selection / top quality work and customer service....so far I have been pleased every time with Frames, Etc.
I would recommend.
jonweinerphoto on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/23/2006, 09:09 AM
Incredible custom framing...great designs... – "The" place for custom framing in north Atlanta....great design....this place has a computer imaging system that shows you (on-screen) your own art as it will looked framed before you buy your frame and mats...it was so amazing to see my photo as it will look before I bought it.....also has a short turnaround time...I did not need it this time, but they also do photo restoration and photos to canvas, etc....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.