Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Framed in the Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73120

10631 N May Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73120

(405) 748-7400

http://www.frameitright.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(177) · Consumer Services

11028 NW 106th Cir

(405) 283-0643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

2502 N Utah Ave

(405) 790-1212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

117 N 2nd Upstairs

(405) 282-5750
5.0
(5) · Photography Stores & Services

4501 N Classen Blvd #113

(405) 840-8977
4.9
(17) · Consumer Services

1503 N Shawnee

(405) 273-9958
4.8
(18) · Photography Stores & Services

416 W 15th St Suite 150

(405) 341-0922

2 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Framed in the Village in Oklahoma City, OK. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
539
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J'Nevlyne Schrock review for Framed in the Village
J'Nevlyne Schrock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 11:07 AM
Super, professional service, great frame choices, great eye for coordinating colors, and just great people!
Bonnie Bradley review for Framed in the Village
Bonnie Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:52 AM
have a special picture you're not sure how to frame? send it here!
Sandy Arthur Childress review for Framed in the Village
Sandy Arthur Childress on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:08 AM
I do a lot of cross stitch and my framer went out of business in San Antonio, TX. My sister took a piece to them to be framed. It was framed with great care and respect. So I took my 6 year piece chart by Heaven and Earth. I had her prices at one store and was quoted a cost of only a frame and glass and for the exact same amount this is what I received. They have made a loyal customer.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Pat Bryant Bradshaw review for Framed in the Village
Pat Bryant Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 14:54 PM
Master Framer Dennis and his team do exceptional work and have an extensive selection of frames, mattings, and creative solutions. You can trust them with your most precious treasures or your casual, fun art. 5 Stars!
Business Response:

Thank you Pat. It was a beautiful picture to start with.

Edward B. Anderson review for Framed in the Village
Edward B. Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 16:41 PM
Superb job!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. It makes it easy when we have great customers to work with.

Jodie Wright Spradlin review for Framed in the Village
Jodie Wright Spradlin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:43 AM
Excellent work that pays attention to detail......!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jodie. We love helping you with your framing needs

Hunter Culp review for Framed in the Village
Hunter Culp on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:24 AM
Did a great job framing up some items for my office. Highest quality, quick turnaround time. If you have documents, jerseys, artwork or anything that you could appreciate being preserved and protected, then you need to stop by and see Kristy!
Ande Clayton review for Framed in the Village
Ande Clayton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 14:32 PM
Mark Lipe review for Framed in the Village
Mark Lipe on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:44 AM
Terrific place to bring any art work for framing. Dennis is very talented at picking mats and frames to compliment the subject being framed. I have brought fine art works on paper and canvas as well as prints and he always does and excellent job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.