Logo White
Watch Demo

Frame St Pete

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Consumer Services|St. Petersburg, FL 33704

2511 Dr M.L.K. Jr St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33704

(727) 800-5003

http://www.framestpete.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Photo Doctor
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1085 Bailey Ave

(423) 629-5378

2 people are looking at this business

Dumminger Photo
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

901 E State St

(419) 332-8814
321 Photobooth
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3478 Buskirk Ave #1000

(925) 699-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Leedal
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3453 Commercial Ave

(847) 498-0111

1 person is looking at this business

Armadillo Photo Supply
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

9777 West Gulf Bank Road #B-600

(713) 937-8442
Avalon Editions, LLC
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

About

A local custom frame shop dedicated to customer service, craftsmanship and exciting innovative designs. With over 2500 frames to choose from and 18 years experience, Frame St. Pete is the place to come for all of your framing needs. Some of our specialties include framing sports jerseys and memorabilia, family heirlooms and any eclectic items you may wish to display and preserve for a lifetime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Liam on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:38 AM
Frame St. Pete is run by a hard working, talented, personable gent named Adam. He has great taste and really helped guide the frame design process. I am really happy with the end result and recommend working with him for your framing needs!
Branden Edwards on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2018, 06:02 AM
My wife and I took 4 paintings we bought on a trip here and we couldnt be happier with the framing. We had these painting for 5 years and finally decided to put them up. We chose museum glass which is a little more money but it's so worth it. It cuts out a lot of the glare from the sun and inside light so you can still see the art. We did the floating option where the art is lifted off the back paper of the frame so it gives a great dimension to it and we also chose some slightly weathered, rustic wood frames and they came out beautiful. We will definitely be coming back here. Thanks again!
Jaff Noël Seijas on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 03:00 AM
Adam - has framed quite a few pieces of my work. If you want something of high quality, attentive details, and excellent craftsmanship - he's the man. Always lovely work and as good as any contemporary framing as any Big City posh gallery or museum.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kyle TheGman on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 06:44 AM
Adam does an excellent job. You can tell he is passionate about his work. He recently framed a painting for me and I liked it so much, I just dropped off two more. Support the arts by buying local. #supportart
Mike Devlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 11:21 AM
Thanks so much for the phenomenal job you did on my Venezuelan Currency piece! The flow and framing worked out perfectly.
Alan Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:22 AM
We discovered Adam's store a few months ago and he has done some amazing work for us. Don't hesitate to use him.
Tracey Gross Keim on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 11:54 AM
Adam is the man. His eye for beauty and perfection affords him his success. Super nice and fair. He has also framed things for my curriculum and tutoring company @[513941965290603:Sunshine Project]
Xina Scuderi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 10:51 AM
Linda Friedman Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.