Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
267 reviews
|Veterinarians|North Aurora, IL 60542

405 Oak St, North Aurora, IL 60542

(630) 896-6664

https://foxvalleyvet.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577
5.0
(62) · Veterinarians

356 N Randall Rd

(630) 701-1372
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

11710 IL Route 120

(815) 338-0800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Healthcare

19854 Kedzie Ave

(708) 206-2060
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

1749 S Randall Rd

(630) 208-7027

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(111) · Healthcare

126 Park St

(847) 683-4788

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic has been serving the Far West suburbs of Chicago, IL, for more than 50 years. We pride ourselves on our ability to keep pets healthy and their owners happy by providing top quality veterinary care at an affordable price. Our highly skilled, experienced veterinary professionals utilize state-of-the-art technology and cutting edge procedures to keep your pets in top shape. We offer a full line of quality veterinary services, including- Preventative care examinations Dietary counseling Behavioral counseling Microchipping Digital radiology Ultrasound When it comes to the health of your family, you only want the best. Shouldn't you expect the same for your pets? Call

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
267 reviews
5202
  
430
  
33
  
21
  
113
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Hopp review for Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic
Jim Hopp on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 01:02 AM
Enzo (cat) gets excited,not happy, when he travels to his check up. After a visit and shot with Dr. Tab he is relaxed and happy on the way home. The staff are great animal lovers and very friendly to us humans as well.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We are always happy to see Enzo!

Carrie Yelton Wojcik review for Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic
Carrie Yelton Wojcik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:21 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ana Ramos review for Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic
Ana Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 09:05 AM
Very good Fox Valley Veterinery Clinic Dr.Tab paid special attention for serveral years to my dog and clinic was very clean. Staff also Professional would make follow up calls to check on how my dog was doing. Prices were reasonable. At end of life of my dog Dr. Tab took special moment to send me a Sympathy card. That was very special to my heart Thank you for being so caring and doing a wonderful job. Ana Ramos and Miguel Luciano in memory Lightning
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mary Miller review for Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic
Mary Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 19:09 PM
My family would recommend Dr. Tab and his staff to anyone with a pet. The whole staff cares for your pet. We have had 4 dogs cared for here and are so blessed by care that has been given. Thank you Dr. Tab, Britney, and everyone else.
Patricia Lyons Davis review for Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic
Patricia Lyons Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 13:50 PM
Very friendly office Staff and always greets you with a Smile. The Vets are all wonderful and explains everything regarding your pet.
Herzain Carmona review for Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic
Herzain Carmona on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:18 AM
I brought my Pekingese here. The staff was super nice, caring and friendly, they were so good that my (nippy) dog was so comfortable being picked up by them. The vet was very knowledgeable and treated my dog as if it was their own. I highly recommend this establishment for your pet health needs.
Dyzzy Singson Kramer review for Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic
Dyzzy Singson Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 06:17 AM
Thank you Dr. Brooks for helping my son who fell off his bike today. What a heart warming story. We took him to Urgent Care and no broken bones!
Ruth Stammer Kramp review for Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic
Ruth Stammer Kramp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:19 AM
Very caring staff and always there to assist with my dog.
Kevin ONeil review for Fox Valley Veterinary Clinic
Kevin ONeil on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:46 AM
Highest recommendation!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.