Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fowler Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Roofing|Canton, GA 30114

118 Riverwatch Ct, Canton, GA 30114

(770) 773-6830

https://www.fowlerexteriors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

2935 Dorsey Peek Rd

(678) 614-5147

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Roofing

2000 Riveredge Pkwy # 800

(770) 952-1442
5.0
(5) · Roofing

1397 Duncan Ln

(678) 425-9010
5.0
(5) · Contractors

910 Main St

(770) 609-3847
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4200 Wade Green Rd NW

(678) 956-0577
5.0
(2) · Roofing

372 Capitol Ave SE

(770) 941-6484
About

Fowler Homes is a local GAF certified (largest shingle manufacture in the USA) roofing contractor as well as a member of the metal roofing alliance. We offer everything from basic repairs to full roof replacements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Milner review for Fowler Homes
Ken Milner on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:43 AM
Great response time and communication. It was easy to set up an estimate. The estimator came out , gave me the option of going up with him or just taking photos. He answered all my questions and explained the repair process. I received the estimate quickly and set a repair appointment. The repair was done quickly. The workers were friendly and willing to explain every step of the repair, providing step by step photos of the process. I am very happy with the repairs and I will definitely be a return customer.
Blue Randall review for Fowler Homes
Blue Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 12:47 PM
The best and most honest company I've ever seen! You would be silly not to use these guys! Top tier in every category you could think of! Highly recommended by me forever!
T.J. Hilton review for Fowler Homes
T.J. Hilton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 17:32 PM
Have I not recommended Fowler Homes yet?! I feel like I’ve known Lee all my life now. I’ve watched him grow up in a family of builders and rightfully take his place as we eventually became men. Lee and Jeff are as Cherokee County as they come. Passionate about their communities and passionate about building exceptional homes and roofs. Fowler Homes went the distance with Metal Roofs long ago and continue to stay ahead of trends and technologies through their innovative efforts and passions. They took incredible care of my grandparents who had nothing but positive things to say about their experience. Thank you for taking such good care of my family Fowler Homes!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Peggy Newfield review for Fowler Homes
Peggy Newfield on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 03:27 AM
Lee and his team did a wonderful job replacing our skylight and roof. I highly recommend this company.
Danny R. A. Siga review for Fowler Homes
Danny R. A. Siga on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:17 AM
I am very happy with the work made by Lee Fowler's team in my house
Richard Moffat review for Fowler Homes
Richard Moffat on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 03:09 AM
The consummate professionals beautiful job repairing a severely damaged roof. House looks beautiful and I would definitely recommend this company and its crew to tackle any building or or roofing project. 5 stars for sure!
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Avery review for Fowler Homes
Rebecca Avery on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:39 AM
So pleased with my beautiful new roof! Lee Fowler is patient and helpful - great contractor to work with!
Rae Anne Logan review for Fowler Homes
Rae Anne Logan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:44 AM
Good people! We love our new home! Jeff finished the whole home in a very reasonable time frame.
Nicole Fischer review for Fowler Homes
Nicole Fischer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:15 AM
Highly recommended. Honest, professional, and budget friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.