Logo White
Watch Demo

Fournier Motor Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28213

6721 Orr Rd, # 2, Charlotte, NC 28213

(704) 995-1000

http://www.economy-cars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(196) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750
About

Specialties Hybrid vehicle sales and service History Established in 2005. Established in 2005 to sell and service hybrid vehicles Meet the Business Owner Michael F. Business Owner Michael Fournier is the owner of this business. He has been selling and servicing Hybrid vehicles since 2005.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Carter on Facebook

23 days ago

08/29/2020, 02:24 AM
Excellent service! Mike goes out of his way for his loyal customers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤

Gaius Carter on Facebook

23 days ago

08/29/2020, 01:37 AM
Excellent to do business with. Very honest and professional. Stand by their work.
Business Response:

Thank you!😁

Blake Griffin Lewis on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 04:57 AM
Mike and Christine are fabulous! They are honest and a pleasure to do business with! We bought a car from them and couldn’t be more pleased with the entire process! I appreciate the time they gave to help educate us on the Prius. I am looking forward to bringing all of our cars here for service going forward. Highly recommend them! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate you and Ferris.

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sarah Brubaker on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 04:38 AM
Our family has been going to Mike for years! Best Prius mechanic in all of Charlotte and surrounding areas!! He is very honest, reputable and reliable! You will not go wrong if you go to Mike!
Seth Brubaker on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 03:29 AM
Great business for prius work and reasonably priced! it is worth the hour drive for quality work.
Glen Stanley Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

01/01/2020, 18:48 PM
He knows his stuff. I don’t think there is anything about a Prius that he doesn’t know. I think he can fix any problem with a Prius. He is a true Prius expert.
Kyle Shank on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2019, 01:32 AM
Mike is the real deal! Honest, fair and knowledgeable. Cars are priced fair and well within reasonable prices considering being inspected with his level of knowledge and expertise on these cars. I wanted to buy a cheap car from him, he had one there that needed an engine replaced which he had planned to do. After he got it in the shop he informed me he would be selling the car wholesale as it was (still with the old blown engine) due to it not making financial sense for him to fix it and sell it to someone. This is abnormal in the used car world. It’s generally all about the dollar. I truly trust Mike with anything Prius!!!
Ken Keller on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 05:33 AM
Best price on oil change in town. I have been going to Fournier Motor for more then 4 years now with my Prius.
Dee Dee Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 06:36 AM
Mike is an asset to the used car industry! Honest and reliable cars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.