Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Four Seasons Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Nail Salons|Hurricane, WV 25526

3475 Teays Valley Road, Hurricane, WV 25526

(304) 562-4400

http://fourseasonssalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Please visit our website for more information about Four Seasons Salon. www.fourseasonssalon.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michelle t. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/25/2008, 00:27 AM
I really like this place I found this salon online first and then read the reviews so then I called for an appointment. They fit me in even though everyone was busy. So nice and friendly and they didn't over charge me. I loved what they did and I have been back three times without any complaint.
stephanie t. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/22/2008, 00:51 AM
My sister & I love it here! My sister & I needed a day away from the kids so we tried Four Seasons. We had a great time and really enjoyed the service and atmosphere. Our hair looks awesome and we rscheduled for the same time next month!
JOEY g. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/22/2008, 00:09 AM
My wife & I both go here My wife & I go here. In fact my whole family goes to Julia. My mom & dad...sister and her family...you get the idea. She's really good at what she does and she never keeps me waiting on her...she's always fast and does a good job on my hair.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
donna jo t. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/22/2008, 00:04 AM
I really love this salon I've been to every stylist in a 20 mile radius it seems and I must say this place really did it for me. Julia (the owner & so sweet) really talked to me about what I wanted and made great suggestions for color. My cut lays really great and I really don't have to do too much to get it to look nice. Julia also took the time to make sure I knew how to style it at home. This salon is a great place to go.
Lynn A. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/21/2007, 07:18 AM
What A Beautiful Place New salon just opened so I walked in and am I glad I did. The place is not only beautiful but the stylists are so nice and helpful. I went in only for a trim but with their help I decided on a totally new look. I loved it but most importantly, my husband loved it also.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.