Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Four Seasons Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
217 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80211

3481 W 32nd Ave, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 455-3025

http://fourseasonsnailsdenver.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
About

Come in for a pampering and relaxing experience at the nail salon in the Highlands area! We have top of the line products and we sanitize for every customer that comes in, never reusing tools before completely sterilizing! Call today to schedule an appointment or feel free to walk-in!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
217 reviews
5118
  
410
  
311
  
29
  
140
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Amy review for Four Seasons Nails
Amy Amy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:15 AM
The salon had plenty of the usual Opi colors and a few "fun" ones. She was very responsible in her nail job. & she did quick and precise how I like it. They last WAY longer about three - four weeks.
Karla Quiro review for Four Seasons Nails
Karla Quiro on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:46 AM
I have been to several places over the past year but just love this nail shop. She was extremely detailed and pleasant to talk to. She clean, wiped cuticles under my feet. The place is very clean and always has quiet music playing.
Mari Beth Plummer review for Four Seasons Nails
Mari Beth Plummer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:00 AM
This place is the worst. The owner is a total witch and treats her staff horribly and her patrons just as bad. I can’t say enough bad things. I gave it a try way too often and finally gave up on it over a year ago...I honestly think it’s sad because a few nice people work here but overall the experience is rarely good. I took my bridal party here for my bachelorette party and at least half of them told me how rude they felt staff (especially the owner). They made at least $600 on our party alone that day. You would think they would have been tripping over themselves for us when it was like they were doing us a favor. I sent my mom once and she told me they were rude to her too. Don’t. Even. Bother.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jordan Rose Jasinski review for Four Seasons Nails
Jordan Rose Jasinski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Meeks Boxer review for Four Seasons Nails
Kelly Meeks Boxer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Buller review for Four Seasons Nails
Barbara Buller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:42 AM
Four Seasons is the only nail salon in Denver that I'll go to. They are honest, clean, and reliable. They always do quality work. The family that owns it are amazing. They are personable and runs a class act of a businesd. It just goes to show that excellent service begets loyalty. I have been going to them since they opened, almost 7 years, and will NEVER change. :)
Kristiana Lee review for Four Seasons Nails
Kristiana Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:57 AM
Alisha Wilkins review for Four Seasons Nails
Alisha Wilkins on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:59 AM
I wanted a mani and pedi this afternoon, but only had a hour before my next appointment -- the ladies at Four Season Nails made it happen! I had a shellac mani while getting a pedicure in the comfy pedi chair. Very skilled and friendly staff -- good vibe place. Left feeling extremely pampered!
Sabina Szumal review for Four Seasons Nails
Sabina Szumal on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 07:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.