Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Four Paws Grooming & Boarding

4.5

About this business

Location details

2308 N Robinson Ave, Oklahoma City, OK, 73103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5199 reviews
Select a rating
Denise S. Chambers's profile image
Denise S. Chambers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They loved on my Ruby and Pixie. Looking forward to coming back. 

Jennifer Walsh's profile image
Jennifer Walsh 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

So I’ve been here several times. All the girls here are super friendly and I give them 4.5 out of five stars. They do nearly perfect work everytime. To elaborate, there was a time where I wanted my dog shaved pretty short... they did a great job, but his ears and face were still a little long and I ended up having to trim him in a couple of weeks. Another time, one of his nails were cut just a little too short and he had a little blood on it. I realize that can happen sometimes. I’ve cut my own nails too short before. He lic... read more

Mago Gutierrez's profile image
Mago Gutierrez 
3 years ago

My puppy went in today for grooming (literally asked for bathing,nail trim & teeth brushed) & was soooo unsatisfied & upset with the out come yu have left my child. & when asked what happen. They had the nerve to say she had already came in like that. Which is a lie! I would have noticed these injuries that was done to my child. Instead of telling us the truth that something did happen yu instead tried to blame it on us. When these are fresh wombs! Idk if yu guys scrubbed her so hard or something but this is not okay! Never ... read more

Mary Elizabeth Baker-Moon's profile image
Mary Elizabeth Baker-Moon 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Absolutely the most amazing groomers in OKC!! Staff is phenomenal!! My pups love it here and look sooo handsome!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!!! We appreciate you!!! 🐾🥰 

Luly Munoz-Vargas's profile image
Luly Munoz-Vargas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The smile on my baby girl will say it all! They did amazing!! 

Emily Machamer's profile image
Emily Machamer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

So happy with the grooming services! Anthem just got a bath and nail clip and then peanut received a full groom which he needed bad! I haven’t had him groomed in about three years because I haven’t really found a grooming place I really loved. The girls were so nice and had curbside service! Will be back (: 

Business response:

Thank you SO much ❣️ 

Eliza Grace's profile image
Eliza Grace 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love taking my rescue to get groomed @ Four Paws! The quality is always great, and the STAFF is the real reason I keep coming back. Every time I know my dog is safe. Four Paws staff always show patience and kindness when speaking to customers and pets! No stress environment = happy dogs, happy cuts, + happy customers! Thank you for staying open during these times, and implementing curbside, and face masks! 

Kayla Ann Lyda's profile image
Kayla Ann Lyda 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best groomers ever. They do a wonderful job! So loving and caring towards my babies. I will never take them anywhere else. 

Christina Harris's profile image
Christina Harris 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff and they did a great job on our babies. 

Frequently asked questions about Four Paws Grooming & Boarding

How is Four Paws Grooming & Boarding rated?

Four Paws Grooming & Boarding has a 4.5 star rating with 199 reviews. 

When is Four Paws Grooming & Boarding open?

Four Paws Grooming & Boarding is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com