Logo White
Watch Demo

Fountain Valley Optometry

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Healthcare|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

16027 Brookhurst Street, Suite E, Ste E, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 210-2393

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Weyrich Jim Dr
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2018 17th St

(714) 564-0222
Furcolow James P. Optometrist
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
Clifford M Hitomi
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495

2 people are looking at this business

Sandra G. Horwitz, O.d.
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

14714 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 644-0368
I Vision Optometry
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2829 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 530-2829

1 person is looking at this business

Ronald Lloyd Hankins
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4703 E Chapman Ave

(714) 538-4803

About

Lab on Premises Quick Turnaround Time on Glasses Most Insurance, Union Plans, Medi-Cal, Cal-Optima & VSP Accepted

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5153
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 146 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/21/2019, 11:30 AM
Great experience all around! Very friendly, thoughtful, and engaged
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/20/2019, 09:14 AM
Very happy with my recent deep cleaning. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Everyone in this office is well trained and very friendly!
Bronson H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/19/2019, 19:25 PM
Dr Duong was fantastic! Highly skilled and personable. Thank you for making me comfortable. Anya the technician was also wonderful to work with. Overall couldn’t be happier! Thanks Oceanic Dental!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Phuong T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/08/2019, 08:59 AM
Katie did an excellent job for me! Thank you very much for your best service, Katie!!
Phuong L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 20:13 PM
I never like going to the dentist and we all gonna do what we gonna do right ? well i actually don’t mind going to Oceanic Dental. Their front staff is always super nice (like starbucks nice if you know what i mean). They are courteous, make you feel important and always with a smile. The dental hygienist was super friendly. The dentist that did my crown was so nice and gentle that made everything so easy . I still have one more crown left to do and actually don’t mind doing it.
Brian W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 16:54 PM
Thank you all for the excellent care and for making me feel welcome, comfortable and safe for my first visit to the practice. I will be back on the regular!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:03 AM
This team is so efficient, professional and accommodating. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:07 AM
I appreciate how friendly and considerate everyone at this office is. They definitely put patients first.
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 15:55 PM
I always feel so relaxed I usually take a nap while they are cleaning my teeth. :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.