Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
19 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Miami, FL 33139 United States

1680 N Michigan Ave, STE 700, Miami, FL 33139 United States

(305) 532-3995

https://www.foundationmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

260 Crandon Blvd # 9

(305) 361-2323
5.0
(15) · Mortgage Lenders

300 Sevilla Ave #210b

(305) 648-2030
5.0
(5) · Finance

3000 NE 30th Pl suite 103

(954) 766-4663
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

2799 NW Boca Raton Blvd #102

(561) 394-7100
5.0
(132) · Mortgage Lenders

2699 Stirling Rd Suite C101

(954) 964-2220
5.0
(97) · Finance

393 NE 5th Ave

(561) 266-2621
About

Foundation Mortgage offers a vast network of Miami Mortgage lenders. Specialize in Miami mortgage Refis, Condos, FHA & VA Approved. Miami mortgage Jumbo loans to 8 Million. Miami Mortgage since 1998

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
19 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Boburka Johnson review for Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057
Katie Boburka Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 14:32 PM
I highly recommend Foundation Mortgage. They were extremely helpful and dedicated in securing our home loan!
Katie Boburka Johnson review for Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057
Katie Boburka Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 12:43 PM
I highly recommend Foundation Mortgage. They were extremely helpful and dedicated in securing our home loan!
Tom Boots review for Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057
Tom Boots on Facebook

8 years ago

05/13/2014, 06:11 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Nathan Bliss review for Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057
Nathan Bliss on Facebook

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 06:12 AM
Used twice and got great rates and service. Highly recommend.
A Yahoo Local User review for Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/05/2010, 10:31 AM
These guys were great. Have done 2 loans with them. Thanks Gian :). Got me a new miami mortgage. Love my home:))
sjones@foundationmortgage.net review for Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057
sjones@foundationmortgage.net on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/04/2010, 18:51 PM
Good shop – Good job. I was happy with my FHA loan. recommended.
A Yahoo Local User review for Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/18/2008, 22:06 PM
This is the same as the other 2 bad review. They hounded you for the business as soon as they got it would not return phone calls. They hires an appraiser you was over a week lste in delivering the appraisal. Very bad expierience, loan Officer have problems with calling back and getting the loan done in a timely matter.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

02/05/2007, 04:07 AM
The broker hounded me constantly, but as soon as she got my business, was hard to reach. I closed over a week late and had several problems, but they did get the best rate. POOR customer service, if you find a better rate somewhere else (or close to it), I stick with another company.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Foundation Mortgage Corporation Nmls #5057
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

17 years ago

02/08/2006, 11:22 AM
Foundation Mortgage worked to find me the best rate of all the options and showed much more concern than a bank or other brokers. I found out about them through lendingtree.com. They were persistent at first in trying to get my business, and Im glad I eventually went with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.