Logo White
Watch Demo

Fotini M. Chalkias, MD

Own this business?
4.5
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78759

11111 Research Boulevard, Ste 360, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 617-1916

https://healthcare.ascension.org/Specialty-Care/Cardiology

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
4.6
(30) · Cardiologists

4314 Medical Pkwy #200

(512) 454-1110
About

Dr. Fo lives in Austin, Texas with her husband and two children. She enjoys running, swimming and playing tennis. She also spends her weekends as a soccer and volleyball mom.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 18 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Price on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:18 AM
She is extremely attentive. She is also very thorough in working a plan with you. I can't say enough good things about her She has probably saved my life!.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:22 AM
I would and have recommended her to my closest family members, even my daughter. She is amazing. I saw her a few years back when I couldn't stop having chest pain and get my BP controlled. She fixed it. I started having issues again and they got me a next day appointment since I had been in the hospital. Even though I was being squeezed in I still got seen quickly and treated like she had all the time in the world for me, though I know she was super busy that day.
Mary Smith, RN on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:35 AM
Simply, the BEST cardiologist. Dr. Fo is compassionate and listens. She takes time to explain medical diagnoses/procedures using simple terms. Recently, I had tightness in my chest and shortness of breath. Since I was experiencing cardiac symptoms, receptionist worked to fit me for appointment. When my EKG came back abnormal, Dr. Fo was able to obtain the proper tests for me on the same day. I was very relieved when Dr. Fo called me personally to give me the Holter monitor results. Outstanding!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tonna on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 07:19 AM
Dr. Fo provided excellent care for a "slight health scare"! Dr. Fo was compassionate in her professional communication with me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.