Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foster Yacht Sales, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Edgewater, MD 21037

2800 Solomons Island Rd, Edgewater, MD 21037

(410) 224-4944

https://www.jfboats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

412 Fourth St

(410) 268-0010
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

22409 Goose Hollow Dr

(410) 778-0756
5.0
(10) · Automotive

408 10th St

(410) 479-9720

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

980 Awald Rd #102

(410) 263-6006
5.0
(3) · Boat Dealers

2 Compromise St

(410) 268-1611
4.9
(65) · Automotive

108 Hess Frontage Rd

(410) 827-8080

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Foster Yacht Sales has been in business for over 30 years. We specialize in exceptionally well-maintained family cruisers and fishing boats. Our Maryland sales lot is the ONLY brokerage firm located on a prime highway corridor where over 100,000 cars pass each day, and we are open 7 days a week, so EVERY day is a day to sell your boat or visit us and check out our current inventory! Every boat that comes to us is inspected by Jonathan personally, and each week she is cleaned, both inside and out, and watched over carefully by our experienced staff. You won't find more personalized or helpful service anywhere else! Come and see us and find out more! Directions and more info as to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy T Kornacki on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:52 AM
First class honesty all the way! They will treat you with respect and courtesy.
Adam Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:21 AM
Paul Breidenbach on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:18 AM
I decided to brokerage my boat with Jonathan in November 2016. The boat sold in March 2017 for full asking price. Jonathan will get the boat cleaned and bottom painted to look the best for resale, and even though it costs a few dollars to do that, it is well worth the return. I enjoyed working with Jonathan and Debra and I highly recommend them as a boat brokerage.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Angie B. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/14/2009, 03:18 AM
since 1988 i have done business with jonathan foster and he cares about doing things right, and he stands for what is good and right, with jonathan it's not all just about the money it's about doing thing's right, over 20 years i have bought 2 boats through him one was a 23 foot searay weekender and he will not rush you, and he takes the time to make sure you know exactly what you are getting and he will not take short cut's just to get a deal done, ha cares about what he does he is not only a good business man he is a good person and i do not even know him very well, but even after buying a boat through him when i have needed help he would always give me his time and when it was something he could not help me with, he would find someone else who he knows who could help me who was, of an honest back round, he cares about his name and would never send me to someone with a shaky back round, jonathan's name is well known around edgewater, MD and the surrounding area, I'm sorry to say there are a lot or crooks out there and i learned the hard way and that's why the only person i would do business with is JONATHAN FOSTER and he is the only one i would recommend to my friends and family to, it has been a pleasure knowing and dealing with jonathan. any comment's or questions i can be contacted at ebrvenik@comcast.net I THANK JONATHAN FOR HIS YEARS OF HONESTY AND INTEGRITY Eddie Brvenik
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.