Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foster Yacht Sales, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Edgewater, MD 21037

2800 Solomons Island Rd, Edgewater, MD 21037

(410) 224-4944

https://www.jfboats.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

412 Fourth St

(410) 268-0010
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

22409 Goose Hollow Dr

(410) 778-0756
5.0
(10) · Automotive

408 10th St

(410) 479-9720

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

980 Awald Rd #102

(410) 263-6006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Boat Dealers

2 Compromise St

(410) 268-1611
4.9
(65) · Automotive

108 Hess Frontage Rd

(410) 827-8080

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Foster Yacht Sales has been in business for over 30 years. We specialize in exceptionally well-maintained family cruisers and fishing boats. Our Maryland sales lot is the ONLY brokerage firm located on a prime highway corridor where over 100,000 cars pass each day, and we are open 7 days a week, so EVERY day is a day to sell your boat or visit us and check out our current inventory! Every boat that comes to us is inspected by Jonathan personally, and each week she is cleaned, both inside and out, and watched over carefully by our experienced staff. You won't find more personalized or helpful service anywhere else! Come and see us and find out more! Directions and more info as to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juana Schoonmaker on Facebook

10 months ago

07/27/2020, 05:35 AM
We just purchased our first boat from Foster Yacht Sales. Jonathan and Debra are amazing to work with. There was absolutely no pressure to buy this boat on their part and we never felt pushed into the sale. Jonathan and Debra walked us through the entire process we knew nothing about from down payment to delivery. There was never a question they could not answer. They offer lessons to new boat owners as well. On the day of delivery Jonathan took my husband on a two hour lesson as they drove the boat from Edgewater MD to Deale MD. Jonathan can customize lessons to the users experience. We had a fantastic experience overall and definitely recommend Jonathan Foster Yacht Sales to anyone who is in the market for a quality boat.
Louise Novak on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 01:08 AM
My husband and I decided to sell our cabin cruiser in 2019, we had contract with a local marina /boat sales to sell our boat (BIG MISTAKE) when our contract ended, we brought it to Foster Yacht sales. What a difference between both companies, we can not say enough about Debra, and Foster Yacht Sales. The professionalism, knowledge, efficiency, most important the caring of both the boat, and owners. WE RECOMMEND HIGHLY TO HAVE FOSTER YACHT SELL YOUR BOAT!!!!!!!!
Ed Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:10 AM
Always pleasant. Can be confident in the quality of their inventory.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Robb Fish on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:57 AM
Deb and Jonathan were great to deal with. It was my first time buying a boat through a broker and they made the process smooth and understandable. Very professional. Highly recommend!
Deborah Scally Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:07 AM
Happy that our 2004 Chaparral 240 Signature was sold so quickly, for very close to full asking price. It was about a week after JFYS posted it online that we got a contract . They do want to sell boats in tip top shape, so expect to spend some money to prep it for sale. And they will tell you exactly what needs to be done. They are very professional and experienced in boat sales. I’m glad we chose them.
Sandy Kosydar LoJacono on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:07 AM
My husband and I are very happy we found Foster Yacht Sales! Deb and Jonathan are everything a boat shopper could ask for – they are honest, professional, dependable and experienced. Our boat purchase could not have gone any smoother from start to finish - every detail was handled perfectly! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Andrea Wilson Slowikowski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:53 AM
Gone in 3 weeks. Start to finish. I know this probably isn't the norm but I couldn't be happier. While it was a sad day to sell our 28' Albemarle it couldn't have gone smoother. We bought our boat here 10 years ago and it was our first place to call when it was time to sell. Jonathan and Debra were both knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Noel Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:34 AM
I bought my first boat here... And they are great ppl.. Thanks for everything and we are enjoying our boat.. Thanks!!!!
Jon Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:14 AM
If you are looking to purchase a boat make Jonathan Foster Yacht Sale be your first stop, it will be your last. I was a first time buyer and they patiently walked me through every step of the process. Deb and Jonathan are top notch and a pleasure to work with. I HIGHLY recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.