Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foster Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
825 reviews
|Electricians|Chattanooga, TN 37421

2626 Walker Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 892-6759

https://chattanoogaelectrician.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

135 Sam Ellis Dr NW

(256) 638-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

1363 Newtown Church Rd NE

(706) 629-8383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

613 Shallowford Rd

(423) 698-4141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Contractors

7057 Fairmount Hwy SE

(706) 609-5679

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3007 Calhoun Ave

(423) 629-4343
5.0
(5) · Electricians

6483 Slygo Rd

(706) 820-2947

2 people are looking at this business

About

Electricians, Residential Electrical Services, Commercial Electrical Services, Circuits & Wiring, Lighting Design & Installation, Voltage Conversion, Electrical Inspections, Security cameras, CCTV, TV mounting, Solar Installation, Generator Installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
825 reviews
5773
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mela K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/19/2021, 08:44 AM
Another great experience with Foster Electric. This time they gave me electricity where it had never been before, which involved going through two crawl spaces, climbing over a half-wall, and drilling through a brick floor. I had two smaller jobs as well, and they finished all three jobs in less time than I expected them to be able to do the first job. This team was Jason and Rocko, and they were as pleasant as they were proficient. Thank you, guys.
Patricia Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 16:51 PM
The electrician Steven Crowley was very professional and thorough! Made a special effort to fix all the electrical problems as quickly as possible. Foster Electric should be proud of another great job! Thank you!!
Melinda Miles Craft on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 02:04 AM
Today Foster Electric professionals Josh Lang and Zach Scott worked on several projects in our home. they were incredibly efficient and in two hours had removed the old the and installed 6 new light fixtures. They were friendly and the price was just right. So happpy with their service. Will use again.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Blaine Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 01:50 AM
Foster Electric was very professional from beginning to end of my project. Chris Stewart was punctual and helpful getting our estimate . Mary from the office took it from there and got us scheduled with Zach Scott and Ian Morton. Those guys were courteous and got the job done quickly . Great experience working with Foster Electric!
Alexander Clack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 08:00 AM
Business Response:

We are glad you were pleased with our service! Let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Thank you for the review!

Emily Oppenheimer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 08:00 AM
Thank you Foster Electric for providing the best quality care and service I have ever experienced! I’m glad I know I can call you guys if need to. Thank you again!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback it is very important to us!

Jessica Tyndall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 08:00 AM
We had the wonderful Mr. Aaron Perry come out and help us uninstall some equipment in our garage and put in a GFCI outlet in our laundry room for us! He was nice enough to call and let us know he was one his way, he was also kind and helpful while doing great work! We will be sure to tell our friends about Foster Electric. Thank you!
Stephanie Young on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 08:00 AM
Aaron at Foster Electric came to my home on July 6 -- he was fabulous. I had a problem with my garage outlets and it was a brutal hot day but Aaron found the problem and fixed it. I would highly recommend Foster Electric.
Tom Dodson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 08:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback it is very important to us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.