Logo White
Watch Demo

Foster Electric

Own this business?
4.9
381 reviews
|Contractors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

2626 Walker Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 892-6759

http://www.chattanoogaelectrician.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Laney Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

135 Sam Ellis Dr NW

(256) 638-2800

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Electrical Systems
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1363 Newtown Church Rd NE

(706) 629-8383
Miller Electrical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

613 Shallowford Rd

(423) 698-4141
Lumenos Technologies
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6226 Ringgold Rd

(423) 424-0880

1 person is looking at this business

Apex Electric Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3007 Calhoun Ave

(423) 629-4343

2 people are looking at this business

Nabco Electric Co
4.9
(8) · Contractors

2800 2nd Ave

(423) 622-8463

1 person is looking at this business

About

Electricians, Residential Electrical Services, Commercial Electrical Services, Circuits & Wiring, Lighting Design & Installation, Voltage Conversion, Electrical Inspections, Security cameras, CCTV, TV mounting, Solar Installation, Generator Installation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
381 reviews
5356
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 128 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 48 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Todd on Facebook

24 days ago

08/22/2019, 08:36 AM
I will say as a state electrical inspector that the last job I inspected for them in Whitwell Tennessee they did a fantastic job. I cannot comment to their price ( because I have no experience in that area)
but I can assure you the quality of work was more than acceptable.
James Cox on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:41 AM
Great prices, on time, and work completed as requested.
I will always call them first for future work.
Ed Hill on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:32 AM
Scott, Josh, Zach, and Steven from Foster Electric came out to replace the mast and add a new weather head above the meter. They replaced an outside breaker panel, ran a new main line from the outside panel, and added a new breaker panel in the garage. Smoke detectors and a CO2 detector were also installed. Work was done in a timely manner. All breakers were labeled and the job site was cleaned up afterwards. I will definitely call this company in the future when I need more electrical work done. These guys were professionals had a good attitude and had no problem answering any questions that we came up with along the way.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
M H. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:11 AM
Eli and Steven did a fantastic job with their electrical skills! I could have never done it! Irrigation and lights work great!
Thank you very much!
Shannon Heftka on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 13:06 PM
Highly recommend Foster Electric.
Eli and Stephen did a fantastic job ,they explained everything and took their time reassuring us after our house was hit by lightning. We were a bit uneasy after the lightning strike but they did a thorough check of our house and reassured us that all was safe. We have used Foster electric before and could not be happier with their service. Thank you....
Brandon Bailey on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2019, 14:03 PM
Great work, price, and customer service! Aaron did great representing Foster in every way possible. Will 100% use them again.
Jennifer Brown Wardlaw on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2019, 07:09 AM
The work was completed with in the timeframe given, the ONLY positive thing about our experience with Foster electric. Their customer service is absolutely atrocious!!! I called the office to make them aware of somethings their technicians left undone at my home and to make a long story short I was called a LIAR and a CHEAT, not just by Mary who answers the phone but by the owner of the company. All they had to do was apologize for the bad customer service their technicians provided but instead they got defensive, insulting and went on the attack.
Janet Brock Pearson on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 08:54 AM
We had Foster Electric do 2 jobs for us recently. The service was great and reasonably priced. One time the technician was Joshua and today it was Aaron. Both were professional and friendly and did a good job. We recommend Foster Electric and would call them again.
Bill Pinch on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 03:34 AM
No job is too small! They may take a short while to get to you, but it is because they are very busy, and they are very busy because they are very good! Once here, Josh and Aaron had my installation taken care of in less than 30 minutes!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.