Logo White
Watch Demo

Fortson Dermatology & Skin Care Center

Own this business?
3.8
46 reviews
|Wellness|Anchorage, AK 99508

2401 E 42nd Ave #301, Ste 301, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 563-3204

http://www.fortsonskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Physicians & Surgeons-M.D., Beauty Salons, Skin Care & Treatment, Hair Removal Permanent, Tattoos Covering & Removing, Physicians & Surgeons-Dermatology

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
46 reviews
528
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews3.5Google
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Colbert on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 21:38 PM
The staff was very thorough with their reviews and information.
KC E. Brower on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 02:57 AM
K Brower on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 01:34 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
James David Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:00 AM
Dr. Fortson listens to her patients and explains everything in detail. She is very knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend going here.
Monique Marie Jacob on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 14:25 PM
Leon Woodruff on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 10:31 AM
Joel Woodruff: Would like to say Dr. Fortson is the best!! I have had a skin rash for 45 + years treated by six doctors She cured my rash and its hard to say how happy you are about getting rid of an itch that lasts that long. She was number Seven. Seven has always been lucky for I guess it holds true even for rash.
G-d Bless her and her hard working staff members ;) ;)
Ryan Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 02:31 AM
The front office and back office reps were great and greeted me with a smile. Danielle made me feel right at home and even helped me tie the back strings on my robe. Dr. Fortson was also very pleasant and addressed all of my concerns. She is very knowledgeable in her field.
Barbara Hanson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 02:35 AM
A great place to go when your skin (and or body!) gets stressed from the daily grind in Alaska.
Knowledgeable and kind staff working with Dr. Jayne Fortson have your best interests in mind when you visit their office. Give them a try.
Jayne Fortson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.