Logo White
Watch Demo

Fortson Dermatology & Skin Care Center

Own this business?
3.6
68 reviews
|Wellness|Anchorage, AK 99508

2401 E 42nd Ave #301, Ste 301, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 563-3204

https://www.fortsonskincare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(94) · Wellness

4050 Lake Otis Pkwy #100a

(907) 244-6022
4.8
(46) · Wellness

645 N Jessica Brook Cir

(907) 357-7554

2 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians & Surgeons-M.D., Beauty Salons, Skin Care & Treatment, Hair Removal Permanent, Tattoos Covering & Removing, Physicians & Surgeons-Dermatology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
68 reviews
534
  
43
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews3.2Google
  • 25 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzan Mc Daniel on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 01:44 AM
Kindness of staff and physician expertise
Jessie Barker on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 13:03 PM
I have severe plaque psoriasis and have had 10 uv light treatments and my skin is looking so amazing I've delt with it for 6 years before getting help depression had me lost but I'm so happy to be able to look good in a tank top this summer
Amber Bray on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 03:30 AM
Was a great visit. The Dr knew what The problem was within minutes. I was treated in office, painlessly. The Dr’s assistant answered all my questions. And the front staff was welcoming start to finish. I will always recommend this office.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Judith Colbert on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 21:38 PM
The staff was very thorough with their reviews and information.
Casey Lynn Brower on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 09:46 AM
KC E. Brower on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:57 AM
Casey E. Brower on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 17:00 PM
James David Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:00 AM
Dr. Fortson listens to her patients and explains everything in detail. She is very knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend going here.
Monique Marie Jacob on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 14:25 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.