Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry

5.0
Get directions

About this business

History Established in 1978. Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry has 2 locations. The first location in Fort Worth was opened by Dr. Bruce H. Weiner in 1978. We opened our new facility in the Cook Children's Southwest Building located at 6210 John Ryan Dr. in Fort Worth in May of 1998. Dr. Janell Plocheck joined the practice in 2000. In December of 2008, a satellite office at 240 SW Wilishire Blvd. in Burleson was opened to increase convenience for our patients living in the communities South of Fort Worth. Dr. Nathan G. West joi... read more

Location details

240 SW Wilshire Blvd, Burleson, TX, 76028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0237 reviews
5
236
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Michael C.'s profile image
6 years ago

My son is a new patient n I love n enjoy every experience he had there they are very sweet n nice n make u feel comfortable instead of like a patient I highly recommend this place to anyone it is well worth the drive 

Ethan R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone we came in contact with was truly exceptional! Thank you for a great experience! 

Hector V.'s profile image
6 years ago

We always look forward to our visit at Ikids. I myself work in the dental field, so I know what to expect with my child's dental office. Ikids beyond meets my expectations. Ikids thank you for making my son feel as comfortable as possible. ☺ 

Meredith U.'s profile image
6 years ago

The staff was very helpful and really cared about teaching my kids about dental health. The Dentist was friendly and informative. 

Weston M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everything was great! Everyone made the experience with two kids so easy. The kids loved it and look forward to going to the dentist. Thank you everyone for another wonderful experience! 

Luis B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone that I encountered along with my son were very friendly . 

Theodore W.'s profile image
6 years ago

The staff was so great with my 2.5 year old! They doted on her baby doll, and even gave it a check up and ‘cleaned’ its teeth to show my daughter it wouldn’t hurt. They helped me out because I also had my 4 year old there for his appointment. They did an amazing job, and went way beyond what is expected at a dental visit. I am very impressed! 

Ashton F.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great first visit. Very happy 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

My child has a sensory disorder and everyone of the staff members are so kind, helpful and understanding. Their knowledge and their patience is such a welcome relief . From the entire facility to every employee and the owners this office has every kid in mind. 

Frequently asked questions about Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry

How is Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 237 reviews. 

When is Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry open?

Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Friday at 7:30 a.m.