Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

240 SW Wilshire Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-4318

https://www.fwpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

History Established in 1978. Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry has 2 locations. The first location in Fort Worth was opened by Dr. Bruce H. Weiner in 1978. We opened our new facility in the Cook Children's Southwest Building located at 6210 John Ryan Dr. in Fort Worth in May of 1998. Dr. Janell Plocheck joined the practice in 2000. In December of 2008, a satellite office at 240 SW Wilishire Blvd. in Burleson was opened to increase convenience for our patients living in the communities South of Fort Worth. Dr. Nathan G. West joined the practice in 2011. Our mission is to provide the very best in dental care and a positive experience for every child using state of the art technology and a warm, c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5236
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. review for Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:51 AM
My son is a new patient n I love n enjoy every experience he had there they are very sweet n nice n make u feel comfortable instead of like a patient I highly recommend this place to anyone it is well worth the drive
Ethan R. review for Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry
Ethan R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 05:36 AM
Everyone we came in contact with was truly exceptional! Thank you for a great experience!
Hector V. review for Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry
Hector V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 09:20 AM
We always look forward to our visit at Ikids. I myself work in the dental field, so I know what to expect with my child's dental office. Ikids beyond meets my expectations. Ikids thank you for making my son feel as comfortable as possible. ☺
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Meredith U. review for Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry
Meredith U. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 07:11 AM
The staff was very helpful and really cared about teaching my kids about dental health. The Dentist was friendly and informative.
Weston M. review for Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry
Weston M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 02:14 AM
Everything was great! Everyone made the experience with two kids so easy. The kids loved it and look forward to going to the dentist. Thank you everyone for another wonderful experience!
Luis B. review for Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry
Luis B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:23 AM
Everyone that I encountered along with my son were very friendly .
Theodore W. review for Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry
Theodore W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 03:28 AM
The staff was so great with my 2.5 year old! They doted on her baby doll, and even gave it a check up and ‘cleaned’ its teeth to show my daughter it wouldn’t hurt. They helped me out because I also had my 4 year old there for his appointment. They did an amazing job, and went way beyond what is expected at a dental visit. I am very impressed!
Ashton F. review for Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry
Ashton F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 08:48 AM
Great first visit. Very happy
Anonymous review for Fort Worth Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:07 AM
My child has a sensory disorder and everyone of the staff members are so kind, helpful and understanding. Their knowledge and their patience is such a welcome relief . From the entire facility to every employee and the owners this office has every kid in mind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.