Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Veterinarians|Fort Meade, FL 33841

711 E Broadway St, Fort Meade, FL 33841

(863) 285-8652

https://www.fmanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13336 N Central Ave

(813) 977-1927

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199
About

Welcome to Fort Meade Animal Clinic We are a full service small animal clinic, offering compassionate, professional care of your cherished pets. We are also proud to be in association with Dr. LuJean Waters for all your large/food animal and equine needs. Our clinic was founded in 1974 by Dr. N.L. Black, a Fort Meade native. In 2010, Dr. Black happily got the chance to retire, and the clinic was purchased by Dr. Lori J. Shank and her husband, Brian Ackley. We are a country veterinary clinic with modern day conveniences! We feature digital x-ray and expanded in-house labratory services which makes diagnostics quick and convenient. In addition our clinic offers our clients full access to their

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Loyd review for Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm
Amber Loyd on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 10:00 AM
I could never even begin to tell you how great everyone at this clinic has been! Dr shank is great and amazing, even through the rough circumstances we were in she was right there and I thank you so very much from the bottom of my heart! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you guys.
Wendy Booth Whitlock review for Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm
Wendy Booth Whitlock on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 05:51 AM
I love the vet and all the employees So very helpful, kind, and always so informative about all my animals need to keep healthy and safe.
Angie Jandro review for Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm
Angie Jandro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 22:33 PM
They take such awesome care of our fur babies and non fur babies as well . We love our vet and staff at Fort Meade Animal Clinic !
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rose Flanigan review for Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm
Rose Flanigan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 19:27 PM
awesome staff and great prices.
Janice Prescott Griffith Hightower review for Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm
Janice Prescott Griffith Hightower on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:24 AM
Very good and reasonable. The staff are great and I just like them for everything.
Raquel Reyna review for Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm
Raquel Reyna on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 04:31 AM
I highly recommend this Clinic!!! They were patient and very friendly with our baby boy!! Thank you so much 😊 Especially since we just got him back Thank you ladies for being kind and gentle with our baby boy Ace!!!
Dorothy Hamilton review for Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm
Dorothy Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 11:38 AM
took my boxer there they treated him like one of their own
Constance Vallely review for Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm
Constance Vallely on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 06:10 AM
Pleased to find dedicated people who take very good care of my dog Olive.
Carla Obryan review for Fort Meade Animal Clinic / Lori J. Shank, Dvm
Carla Obryan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 17:01 PM
I drive quite aways to visit this clinic. i really like the way they treat my animals. the are always pleasant and I never have to wait. Awesome Dr and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.