Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forget Me Not Florist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
130 reviews
|Florists|Cranston, RI 02910 United States

1083 Park Ave, Cranston, RI 02910 United States

(401) 942-8300

http://www.forgetmenotfloristri.com/#cid=sem::glbc

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Florists

76 High St

(781) 396-1900
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

186 Rawson St

(508) 892-4057
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

163 Exchange St # 101

(401) 723-6545
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1020 Park Ave #101

(401) 944-5600
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

797 High St

(401) 728-0270
5.0
(81) · Florists

248 Huron Ave

(617) 354-8000
About

Forget Me Not Florist specializes in Flower arrangements made to your specific needs. At our shop in Cranston, RI, we are happy to consult with you on colors, flowers and all the design elements to make a perfect arrangement to make you or your loved one thrilled to receive it, all the while working within your budget. We are happy to help you with preparing for a wedding, shower or special event. Additionally we are there for you to help with funeral preparations and treat you with compassion and understanding. We are not only about flowers! We have beautiful and a varied selection of plants, as well as a wonderful Gift Shop filled with unique and thoughtful gift items. Many of our gifts ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
130 reviews
5114
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Courtnie Siedzik review for Forget Me Not Florist
Courtnie Siedzik on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 02:43 AM
Just want to extend our appreciation to Chris @ Forget Me Not Florist for doing such a fantastically beautiful job on our wedding flowers!!! We look forward to using you for future events!! Thank you so much❤❤
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!

Kayla Delacruz Salvatierra review for Forget Me Not Florist
Kayla Delacruz Salvatierra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 03:10 AM
Anyone looking for a florist in RI should give Chris at Forget Me Not Florist a call! You will not be disappointed! There is no other florist in RI that compares to this gem. Chris helped us find the most beautiful combination of flowers and showed us how to tweak everything to fit in our budget. His attitude, dedication and passion for his work shows in all that he does and clearly he really does care about his customers and his first priority is to make us happy! Wish I would have found him before but I will never go elsewhere.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Janice Neves review for Forget Me Not Florist
Janice Neves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 01:26 AM
I've never seen a more stunning bouquet of 24 roses! They were a wonderful surprise from my husband for our 43rd anniversary and still look as gorgeous as the day I received them a week ago. These blooms are huge and arrived beautifully arranged in a very tall, sturdy vase. Even though we drive by this shop every day, it was our first experience with them. We'll definitely be back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ☺️

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jaime Smith review for Forget Me Not Florist
Jaime Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:18 AM
I live out of state, and I wanted to get something nice for my grandmother for her 90th birthday. Based on Yelp reviews, I gave Forget Me Not a call, on Sunday. I think it was the owner that I spoke with, and he was incredibly accommodating even though the shop wasn't open. He asked what kind of flowers my Nana likes, what colors, etc., and took my payment over the phone. She got the arrangement today and called me to tell me that they are the most beautiful flowers she's ever seen, in the most beautiful arrangement. She couldn't stop gushing about it. Thank you so much for making her day. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone and everyone needing flowers in Rhode Island.
Laurren Feeney review for Forget Me Not Florist
Laurren Feeney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 03:46 AM
Absolutely wonderful! Beautiful blooms & fantastic customer service! I've always called & given minimal input & I am NEVER let down. My mother and grandmother ALWAYS rant & rave about them. Thankyou so much!
Sheryl Erb review for Forget Me Not Florist
Sheryl Erb on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 05:09 AM
Chris was great - we showed him ideas of what we wanted and he helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He went above and beyond with our wedding flowers and really made everything beautifully. He dropped things off and set things up and everything looked beautiful!
Naomi Richardson review for Forget Me Not Florist
Naomi Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 11:03 AM
very professional and responsive The flowers for my daughters wedding were absolutely beautiful everything was perfect
Alexis Kelley review for Forget Me Not Florist
Alexis Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 04:16 AM
chris was amazing from our first meet to the end of the wedding. our flowers came out amazing and perfect. I couldn't have been happier! thank you so much for providing beautiful flowers for our day
Jean Mulcahy Genske review for Forget Me Not Florist
Jean Mulcahy Genske on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:39 AM
Several times a year I order flowers from Forget Me Not Florist for my daughter-in-law’s gravesite (I’m in OK). I got behind this year and did not order flowers for Christmas as I didn’t want to ask at the last minute. I received a call from Chris this morning. He knows I usually order and wanted to see if I wanted to order anything. I explained why I didn’t call and he said he would deliver on Christmas morning if he needed to. He didn’t have to do that and I was so touched that he remembers his customers from out of state, and that he took the time to call to make sure flowers were delivered to my daughter-in-law’s gravesite.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.