Logo White
Watch Demo

Forever Natural

Own this business?
4.4
55 reviews
|Wellness|Palm Desert, California 92210

73-993 US Highway 111, Palm Desert, California 92210

(760) 660-3738

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Feather Beauty Studio & Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Wellness

17034 N Eagle River Loop Rd #103

(907) 696-8200

4 people are looking at this business

Gp Deva
5.0
(34) · Skin Care

9601 Wilshire Blvd # 125

(310) 858-6545

5 people are looking at this business

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

5 people are looking at this business

Skin Sense
5.0
(10) · Wellness

20 Ridgely Ave #100

(410) 991-3798

2 people are looking at this business

Bianca's Essence
5.0
(6) · Wellness

286 E Hamilton Ave k

(408) 796-2329

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Laser & Electrolysis
5.0
(15) · Wellness

2105 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 288-5660

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
55 reviews
539
  
42
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cassie Schlaman-Erickson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/18/2018, 05:06 AM
    I love my lashes! And can’t wait to get my eyebrows done.
    Patricia Esquivel-Partida on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/04/2017, 02:18 AM
    Enjoyed my treatment. Love Natalie and Swan!!! They're the best!!!
    Dani Quaid on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/27/2017, 05:24 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Kitty Latscha Elton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/02/2016, 05:09 AM
    I just did my eyebrows and I love it!! I recommend this to anyone who wants to do there eyebrows ..
    Amy Forse on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/26/2016, 02:19 AM
    I LOVE my eyebrows!!! Thank you so much����they look amazing and natural
    Michell Pierce on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/14/2016, 07:35 AM
    5 stars... Have me all the time looking like a Diva!!
    Lorraine Faye Gallardo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/29/2016, 09:44 AM
    I just had my eyebrows done this Saturday, March 26th, 2016, and I am totally amazed with how they look!!!! Swan is absolutely wonderful!!! He did a fantastic job on my eyebrows!!! Not only was Swan amazing, the atmosphere was truly comfortable! I love, love, love, my eyebrows and I have been told that they even make me look younger!!! Ladies, I totally recommend that if you want beautiful, natural looking, permanent eyebrows, then you must have them done by Swan!!! He takes pride in what he does!!!! Thank you so much, Swan, for making look beautiful!!!!
    Gabrielle Yester Schwilk on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/23/2016, 00:27 AM
    The procedure was simple and I love the end result (eyebrows). Now I'm looking forward to going back to do my eyeliner. Thank you!
    Elyse Larain Padilla on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/16/2015, 07:31 AM
    Thank you Swanie! My eyebrows look great I love their shape
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.