Logo White
Watch Demo

Forever Natural

Own this business?
4.5
56 reviews
|Wellness|Palm Desert, California 92210

73-993 US Highway 111, Palm Desert, California 92210

(760) 660-3738

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Elements Day Spa
5.0
(7) · Wellness

3320 Third Ave A

(619) 295-8151
Euro Spirit
5.0
(1) · Wellness

13110 NE 177th Pl B204

(425) 444-3755

1 person is looking at this business

Noble Spa
5.0
(14) · Wellness

1211 E 10th St # 4

(575) 437-5175

2 people are looking at this business

The Spa House Day Spa
5.0
(143) · Wellness

41047 LA-621

(225) 644-9014
Under the Palms Medi-spa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1438 Kennedy Dr

(305) 292-5500
Spa Solace
5.0
(5) · Wellness

4405 N Oakland Ave

(414) 303-6376

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
56 reviews
542
  
42
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Isela Brewer on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/31/2019, 05:20 AM
    Don’t doubt your self, Don’t let anything or anyone hold you back!! Go see Natalie she is the 💣 #AcountabilityIsReal #lifelessons #truefitness
    Leonora T Henzon on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/12/2018, 05:42 AM
    Love it ❤️ ❤️❤️ my new eyebrow Microblading can’t stop looking at my self in the Mirror,well ✅ Swan, 10/12/18
    Patti Duchesne on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/10/2018, 05:11 AM
    Swan and Natalie are wonderful people, thank you so much for your services today🤗💖💖
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Joanna Ignatowicz on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/14/2018, 09:45 AM
    Geri Bick on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/18/2018, 03:44 AM
    Best experience at Forever Natural ! I love my eyebrows!!! Permanent eyeliner is next !
    Sandra Molina on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/13/2018, 09:51 AM
    3 words.... Radio frequency and cavitation
    My favorite place for “Me” time
    I Love ❤️ Natalie, she is so patient and Loves what she does
    I will see Swan soon for my eyebrows
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your business we appreciate you coming in and enjoying your treatments and services. Brow time!!!!

    Traci Molina on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/13/2018, 08:28 AM
    Amazing place. Natalie and Swan are awesome! Forever Natural for all your health services.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your review and your business

    Cassie Schlaman-Erickson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/18/2018, 05:06 AM
    I love my lashes! And can’t wait to get my eyebrows done.
    Patricia Esquivel-Partida on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2017, 02:18 AM
    Enjoyed my treatment. Love Natalie and Swan!!! They're the best!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.