Logo White
Watch Demo

Forever Adored

Own this business?
4.7
86 reviews
|Beauty|Clovis, CA 93612

135 Shaw Ave D2, suite D2, Clovis, CA 93612

(559) 801-1185

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Microblading (permanent cosmetics) Scalp Micropigmentation Eyelash Extensions Keratin Lash Infusion Waxing services Our Retail corner: Gorgeous crystals, minerals & fossils! History Established in 2010. Forever Adored has grown from only offering on location makeup application to a salon offering a wide range of beauty services! Meet the Business Owner Kelli T. Business Owner Over 15 years of makeup experience in weddings, photo shoots, film, TV, commercials, Mrs/Miss CA Pageants, & more. Licensed Beautician. Certified in lash extensions and microdermabrasion. Microblading certified with multiple advance classes. Certified Scalp Micropigmentation Keratin Lash Infusion trainer. Mi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
86 reviews
570
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy White-Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:03 AM
Jackie has done my hair for 9 years and all I have to say is that she is the best at whatever she does! Very talented and grateful I have her to do my hair, waxing and lashes :) I recommend her hands down!
Jodie Tasiopoulos on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:01 AM
I’m on vacation from Australia 🇦🇺 and needed a lash refill desperately before heading to Las Vegas. Kelly I can’t thank you enough!! You did a fantastic job on my refill. If you are looking for a great lash technician do yourself a favour and see Kelly at Forever Adored Beauty you will not be disappointed.
Justa Guido on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 13:00 PM
Kelli is amazing! She is so professional and her work speaks for itself. I am so happy i found her!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ellen Anderson Rosenwinkel on Facebook

10 months ago

01/18/2019, 13:21 PM
Kelli is the best! She has been doing my lashes since the beginning and they always look amazing. I’m always impressed with my henna brows and I never walk out out disappointed. She is so knowledgeable about all the services offered and is so flexible with my ever changing schedule.
Anne Rutherford on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 09:32 AM
Tania is a wizard with lashes!!
Lorena Pineda on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:20 AM
I had the Keratin lash treatment and loved it! No more curling my super straight eyelashes, saves me so much time in the mornings when I get ready. Kelli knows what she's doing!
Brian Marquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 07:18 AM
I recieved a facial from Tania and it was a wonderful experience. She used like 3 masks and gave me a facial massage as well. We men need to take care of ourselves and Tania did that for me today.
Sherese Mcguire-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 08:09 AM
Amazing brows!
Lacy Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 10:16 AM
Kelli was a rockstar and came to my hotel to do my makeup for a military ball and it was FANTASTIC!! She is personable, kind, and a master at her craft!! I have raved of her services since that day can’t wait to book her or anyone at the FA Team again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.