Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fore! Milwaukee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
79 reviews
|Golf|Milwaukee, WI 53202

530 N Water St, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 272-3673

https://www.foremilwaukee.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(27) · Recreation

W1773 N Bloomfield Rd

(262) 492-2310
4.7
(278) · Golf

1111 W Riverside Dr

(800) 344-2838

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
79 reviews
538
  
410
  
36
  
26
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Bartell review for Fore! Milwaukee
Tony Bartell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 08:15 AM
New simulators are awesome!! Had a great time with my golf buddies.
Janetl Nolan review for Fore! Milwaukee
Janetl Nolan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 17:59 PM
Had a great experience here today. Brought my 13 yr old grandson to the simulator. Dave set us up to "golf" in Hawaii and then do our final hole at Pebble Beach. Dave made our experience so fun! it was clear he enjoyed his job and making sure customers enjoy the facilities......thank you Dave!
Jeremy Weith review for Fore! Milwaukee
Jeremy Weith on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 03:45 AM
This place is terrible. My team and I made a reservation for an afternoon of golf simulations. The owner (Tim) who I talked with earlier in the day never showed up for our appointment. I would not recommend this place to anyone, it's in an unsafe block and this guy is completely unreliable. I'm more than upset that he blew us off and I wish him the best of luck. You will never get my business and I plan to let others know so they don't go through the same embarrassment that I had to.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kat Dillett review for Fore! Milwaukee
Kat Dillett on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 17:15 PM
Sure had a great time with the Femfessionals, will be back! Thinking my man and his golf buds will try it out too.
Les Brummer review for Fore! Milwaukee
Les Brummer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 19:00 PM
Fore Milwaukee helps the winter go faster. Enjoyed our league and the hospitality. We actually got to work on our swing.
Ty Whitaker review for Fore! Milwaukee
Ty Whitaker on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 13:42 PM
Paul R Smith review for Fore! Milwaukee
Paul R Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 12:27 PM
Had a great time and can't wait to come back. The staff was more then excellent.
Dan Hogan review for Fore! Milwaukee
Dan Hogan on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 13:45 PM
I have been on hold (open line, listening to everyone) while the staff is "checking" on availability. 23 mins and counting...
Respond to negative reviews
John Bundner review for Fore! Milwaukee
John Bundner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 19:53 PM
Best place indoors to get your golf swing ready for the spring!!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming John Bundner!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.