Logo White
Watch Demo

Foot Centers of Texas

Own this business?
5.0
239 reviews
|Healthcare|Sugar Land, TX 77479

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200, Ste 350, Sugar Land, TX 77479

(281) 240-3338

http://footcentersoftexas.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
5.0
(17) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
5.0
(317) · Surgeons

7777 Southwest Fwy #100

(713) 981-4448
5.0
(19) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
About

Foot and Ankle Medical-Surgical Disorders Corrective, Reconstructive, and Trauma Foot Surgery Foot and Ankle Fracture/Ligament/Foot Reconstruction Work/Sports/Athletic Injuries Endoscopic Foot Surgery Arthroscopic Foot and Ankle Surgery Diabetic Foot Care Wound Care and Limb Salvage Adult and Pediatric Populations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
239 reviews
5236
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manoj K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/07/2020, 01:14 AM
Safety protocol being followed by the Clinic was very impressive in the post COVID-19 period. And the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Khanna and his team seemed to have gone up yet another notch.
Asvghig B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr.Rishi,hygenist Nancy and front desk receptionist Emily they are all excellent.I give all three of them ten plus
Hazel D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 05:32 AM
If you are looking to spend most of your time in the waiting room then this is not the place to go! They take you in almost immediately. Finally a dental clinic that values your time! I can attest to this because I went there for my daughter's appointment. We were 15 minutes early yet they took her in within 5 minutes. I had my 2 sons with me so I waited in the waiting room. Everyone else that arrived that day, maybe 4 more people, didn't have to wait long either. So I know it wasn't just us, this is just how they operate! Dr. Khanna is also very friendly and approachable, he doesn't think of himself as "the boss" he goes well out of his way to help out his employees.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Karen R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 07:27 AM
I am petrified of the drill, so the dental hygienist took the time to clean my teeth without the use of the drill. She was wonderful and very patient.
Jack Morgan B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 01:47 AM
Nancy cleaned my teeth and did a super job. She is as knowledgeable as a dentist. Dr. Khanna examined my mouth and made some very good suggestions about my oral hygiene and he also gave me some samples to try out.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 18:19 PM
Nancy did her usual expert job during my dental cleaning and she is very pleasant to chat with. I highly recommend her.
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 02:01 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Khanna for around 10 years and have always received excellent professional service.
Machelle A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 01:04 AM
Dr. Khanna is so amazing. My two front teeth were chipped an uneven and he made them straight and beautiful again. I can’t even express what an awesome person he is and his staff is just as wonderful.
David B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:32 AM
As usual, the team did a great job. I was a bit early, but they took me right away and I was out of there much earlier than I thought I would be. The entire team works well together.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.