Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foot Centers of Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
286 reviews
|Podiatrists|Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200, Ste 350, Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

(281) 240-3338

http://footcentersoftexas.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

5100 WESTHEIMER RD # 200

(832) 712-6642
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
5.0
(359) · Surgeons

7777 Southwest Fwy #100

(713) 981-4448
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
About

Foot and Ankle Medical-Surgical Disorders Corrective, Reconstructive, and Trauma Foot Surgery Foot and Ankle Fracture/Ligament/Foot Reconstruction Work/Sports/Athletic Injuries Endoscopic Foot Surgery Arthroscopic Foot and Ankle Surgery Diabetic Foot Care Wound Care and Limb Salvage Adult and Pediatric Populations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
286 reviews
5283
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Maria G. review for Foot Centers of Texas
Maria G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/22/2021, 12:34 PM
Dentist is so compassionate n honest! Melanie did a great job on cleaning my teeth
Vini F. review for Foot Centers of Texas
Vini F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/17/2021, 20:12 PM
The staff and doctor are aware of patient needs and provides honest answers to questions and takes time to review problems so patients can understand.
Claris S. review for Foot Centers of Texas
Claris S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/17/2021, 18:16 PM
Service very efficient. All personnel show concern and courtesy. Best dentist I have ever known. Very knowledgeable and fair in pricing.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lisa H. review for Foot Centers of Texas
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2021, 20:00 PM
I was in for a routine cleaning. My hygienist Miriam is my favorite! I have a few issues with my teeth and she knows just how to handle me. I request her every time. And Dr. Khanna is awesome. My entire family comes here and we are all happy.
Larry B. review for Foot Centers of Texas
Larry B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2021, 19:55 PM
As good as always.
Pervaiz N. review for Foot Centers of Texas
Pervaiz N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/01/2021, 19:46 PM
Because of COVID, this was my first teeth cleaning in about one and a half year. Since the plaque buildup was higher, the hygienist had to work a little harder. She did an excellent job and I now feel the extended interval between cleanings was not that bad. Kudos to the hygienist!
Macy H. review for Foot Centers of Texas
Macy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/25/2021, 12:35 PM
Dr. Khanna and his staff always make my 3 daughters feel so welcome and at ease when they visit the dentist. The office is always so clean and sanitized that I feel very safe visiting-even during Covid. They go above and beyond with their precautions and equipment. Dr. Khanna always spends a good amount of time discussing my girls' teeth with me. I never feel rushed. I highly recommend then for children and adults!
Laura S. review for Foot Centers of Texas
Laura S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 02:22 AM
The personnel are very good and the office is run extremely well. I have never had anything except excellent care. Dr. Khanna makes you feel very comfortable and has made my going to the dentist a nice experience.
Bhavna V. review for Foot Centers of Texas
Bhavna V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 05:47 AM
Dr. Khanna and the dental hygienist was excellent as always!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.