Logo White
Watch Demo

Foot Centers of Texas

Own this business?
5.0
191 reviews
|Healthcare|Sugar Land, TX 77479

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200, Ste 350, Sugar Land, TX 77479

(281) 240-3338

http://footcentersoftexas.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

The Frazier Foot and Ankle Center: Michael Frazier, DPM
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

12609 Louetta Rd Suite B

(281) 575-2575

2 people are looking at this business

Elite Footcare of Texas
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

4501 Cartwright Rd Suite 208

(832) 539-1620

3 people are looking at this business

About

Foot and Ankle Medical-Surgical Disorders Corrective, Reconstructive, and Trauma Foot Surgery Foot and Ankle Fracture/Ligament/Foot Reconstruction Work/Sports/Athletic Injuries Endoscopic Foot Surgery Arthroscopic Foot and Ankle Surgery Diabetic Foot Care Wound Care and Limb Salvage Adult and Pediatric Populations

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
191 reviews
5187
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 188 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ved G. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

07/18/2019, 03:03 AM
Dr Khanna and his assistant doctors plus the admin staff are all very professional, caring and helpful.

The facility is spacious, well kept, hygienic and offers coffee if you need.

I and my wife have got Cleaning, Night Guards, Crowning and Implants done very successfully in last few years. We have no complains but appreciation only.
Alexander W. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

07/12/2019, 16:45 PM
Dr. Khanna and his staff did an excellent job on me and my family members. Each visit was very enjoyable! This office is a hidden gem. Highly recommended!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

07/12/2019, 05:56 AM
Dr. Khanna and his staff were outstanding in their replacement of two dental veneers that had been damaged in an accident. I am very pleased and will continue to use Dr, Khanna as my regular dentist.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Serena M. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

07/10/2019, 04:26 AM
Amazing! Everyone so nice and the cleaning procedure went smoothly!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/22/2019, 02:14 AM
Excellent experience
Justin K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/18/2019, 04:01 AM
I was satisfied with how quick my service was.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/14/2019, 06:38 AM
Dr. Khana is one of the rare doctors today who actually takes their time to know their patients. He is extremely knowledgable & always tries to make his patients feel at ease and special. All of his office personnel and hygienists are also wonderful! Highly recommend!!
Jamesia M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/13/2019, 10:33 AM
I don’t know anyone who enjoys going to the dentist, except my daughter! The dental assistants, Dr Khana & the office staff are all exceptional, that makes all the difference. We’ve been going to this office for 11 years, always a personalized experience. Great work!
Mynhi L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/13/2019, 09:21 AM
Love Nancy and the staff. Very caring and sweet!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.