Logo White
Watch Demo

Foot & Ankle Medical Center

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Phoenix, AZ 85015

6036 N 19th Ave, Ste 204, Phoenix, AZ 85015

(602) 993-2700

https://www.oasisfootankle.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

7150 N 58th Ave

(623) 243-5195
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

2730 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 917-1996
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
About

Don't hesitate to call Oasis Foot & Ankle Center in Phoenix, AZ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pearl Arenivar on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/09/2019, 08:51 AM
    dr. Zafar took care of my calluses I am diabetic and I frequently get ulcers he paid a lot of attention to my feet and shaved on my calluses very well trim my toenails and I am very pleased with the service there the staff was also very courteous and very helpful nice I highly recommend going here wasn't pleasant experience
    David Kost on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/01/2019, 03:25 AM
    Dr. Garza is the best!! Excellent bedside manner and gives a no BS assessment. Staff is also awesome, I've seen them so many times it's like a second home.
    Robert Ottoway on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/25/2017, 06:27 AM
    Dr. Eugene De La Cruz is awesome!!! In Feb 2016, I completely seperated my right achilles' tendon and Dr De La Cruz did surgery to fix it. His physical therapy staff was awesome too. I was suppose to be out of work for a year but was back after 7 months. I am an RN and on my feet for 12 hour a shift and I do not think I would have gotten better as fast as I did without Oasis foot and ankle's super great care!!! :) Thanks to all the staff there!!! :)
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    JC Walker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2017, 14:53 PM
    Words can not express the excellence and professionalism that Dr Eugene De La Cruz has shown my wife Laura and myself (but let me try). From the moment I met Dr De La Cruz I knew that my wife Laura was in good hands. His communication through this process has been outstanding. His staff is warm and caring as well as professional. If you have problems with you feet or ankles, take from me you will not find a better Doctor than Eugene De La Cruz.
    Cathy Polley Sanchez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2017, 01:37 AM
    Dr. Rand is awesome. He really takes the time to explain everything to you. All the girls are great too.�
    Joanne Fleury on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/02/2016, 16:01 PM
    Dr Eugene De LaCruz is an awesome caring doctor!!!!!! Best around.
    Susan Futrell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/10/2015, 17:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.