Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Folger Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Phoenix, AZ 85028 United States

#3031, 11811 N Tatum Blvd, 11811 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028 United States

(602) 737-3670

https://www.folgerlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

702 E Osborn Rd Suite 200

(602) 274-7611
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

111 W Monroe St # 718

(602) 257-0585
5.0
(38) · Personal Injury Law

8700 E Pinnacle Peak Rd UNIT 204

(480) 900-7390
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

1747 E Morten Ave #110

(602) 883-2929
5.0
(2) · Legal

17015 N Scottsdale Rd #225

(480) 269-6230
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
About

The Folger Law Firm is a personal injury law firm in Phoenix representing clients in cases involving serious personal injury and wrongful death matters throughout Arizona. We are strictly a plaintiffs' dedicated personal injury firm, and do not represent any business, industry, or insurance company in the defense of personal injury or wrongful death claims. If you or a loved one has been injured as the result of an accident, contact our law firm today for a free case evaluation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joshua Nelson review for Folger Law Firm
Joshua Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 12:00 PM
After I was struck in a motor vehicle accident, my good friend suggested Folger Law Firm to handle the case. After a quick chat on the phone, I signed the paperwork and let Bryan go to work. The information and guidance he provided along the way was so valuable, and resulted in a settlement that I’m very happy with. It was a very smooth process, Bryan was very patient when I was not, and his guidance along the way really helped lower my stress over the whole experience. I was able to get on with my recovery without worrying about confusing legal stuff.
Ervin Peitz review for Folger Law Firm
Ervin Peitz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 09:47 AM
Bryan Folger was extremely detailed on each portion of my case! He was able to explain what was happening and what our next steps were. Thank you Bryan!!
Calvin Johnstun review for Folger Law Firm
Calvin Johnstun on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:22 AM
Bryan Folger was an excellent guide during the aftermath of my families car accident. He broke everything down for us in a way that was easy to understand throughout the entire process answering our questions with both timeliness and patience. Although the insurance company tried their hardest to deny our claims Bryan was able to help us get a proper settlement. We were very impressed and as a result we have referred several family and friends to Bryan Folger and will continue to do so.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Stephanie Neely review for Folger Law Firm
Stephanie Neely on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:23 AM
Bryan was amazing to work with. A genuinely nice guy who cares about and works hard for his clients. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Leeray Downing III review for Folger Law Firm
Leeray Downing III on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 01:11 AM
Great guy!! Great lawyer!! Takes a personal interest in your case, helps you have the best outcome you can possibly have absolutely great highly recommended!!!
Charley Felton review for Folger Law Firm
Charley Felton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:03 AM
Bryan was a pleasure to deal with and kept us up to date thru the entire process.
Makayla Kenworthy review for Folger Law Firm
Makayla Kenworthy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:57 AM
Bryan is an amazing lawyer. He is so knowledgeable and very straight forward. I had such an amazing time working with him and I will definitely be recommending him to everyone I know!! Use Folger Law Firm for any thing you need!!
Marie Lovleeyy review for Folger Law Firm
Marie Lovleeyy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:39 AM
I was involved in a horrific accident in 2015 and Bryan was one of the most attentive sympathetic lawyers I met he was always on top of things never settled for less then what I deserved he was very determined to make sure that I was highly satisfied with the end result in my case I highly recommend him for any accident case that may come his way I have referred plenty of people to him already have always spoken highly of him due to the fact he did not let me down and always kept me up-to-date with my case.. no matter what I was always aware of what was going on never questioned anything about my case or him. I wanna thank you again Bryan for such an amazing end result and if I ever need an accident lawyer again (I hope not) I will definitely be calling him he’s amazing!!!!
Debbie Webb review for Folger Law Firm
Debbie Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 03:55 AM
He is a truly amazing person and lawyer. Always on top of things, and does truly care about his clients. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.