Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Focused 4D Imaging

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
230 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Nashville, TN 37212

2200 21st Avenue South, Ste 301, Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 383-0090

https://focusedimaging4d.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(173) · Healthcare

165 Indian Lake Blvd #110

(615) 828-2821
About

We are a full Service Elective Prenatal 3D/4D Ultrasound Studio in Nashville. What we offer..... 3D/4D photo sessions, Early gender determination via ultrasound at 14+ weeks or via DNA blood work at 9+ weeks, Heartbeat bears and gender reveal products! doTerra essential oils and many other baby products!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
230 reviews
5174
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaimee Deuce review for Focused 4D Imaging
Jaimee Deuce on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 06:25 AM
I love Heather and I love her services, she is very down to earth and very professional. If you are interested in seeing your little baby I suggest you make an appointment with Heather and “Focused 4D Imaging” each time she was pleasant and such a angel to be around and it is truly genuine. I am so blessed that I found out about her business because I was able to make a new friend!
Cherilyn Williams review for Focused 4D Imaging
Cherilyn Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:20 AM
Heather was so great! We loved our appointment and she was so kind to set up our smoke cannons for our gender reveal party so everyone could be surprised!! Thank you Heather!!!
Brooke Stewart Parham review for Focused 4D Imaging
Brooke Stewart Parham on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 06:42 AM
Heather is awesome! Would recommend over and over again. She is so kind and patient. Our baby was in a tough position to get a good picture and she worked hard to get him to move so we could see his sweet face.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Curtis N Joanna Tussey review for Focused 4D Imaging
Curtis N Joanna Tussey on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:10 AM
My fiancé an I had an amazing experience here we brought our daughter along with us for a quick look to figure out the gender of our newest bundle, Heather didn’t disappoint either!! She had toys for our daughter to play with, the room was very home like and she helped us do a gender reveal for all of our family and friends!
Ashley Billings review for Focused 4D Imaging
Ashley Billings on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 09:40 AM
Absolutely love heather! Always a pleasure.
Jolene McGahey DeVault review for Focused 4D Imaging
Jolene McGahey DeVault on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 05:29 AM
We had such a wonderful time. As the Nana I was welcomed and felt a part of this beautiful experience. Mom and Dad were all smiles. At first baby was backwards but with laughing talking and moving the belly around we got the best pictures. the video was amazing. This is such a special gift for the family. we recommend to everyone.
Samantha Savage review for Focused 4D Imaging
Samantha Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 04:35 AM
Heather is just simply outstanding! She has made me feel so welcome. Even when baby wasn't cooperating, she kept giving helpful tips and trying multiple ways to get him up and going. She is very descriptive and really takes her time to get the shots that you want. Very worth the money! Would recommend to anyone 14 weeks and up! I love it. I've gone twice in this pregnancy ( 14 weeks and 29 weeks) and already planning one more!
Nieshia Mayfield review for Focused 4D Imaging
Nieshia Mayfield on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 14:55 PM
Heather and her staff were very sweet! My experience was amazing even with all of the madness going on right now. You can tell she loves what she does, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 😍🥰😘
Tiffany Nichole Cunningham review for Focused 4D Imaging
Tiffany Nichole Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 03:46 AM
Heather was awesome. They fit us in last minute for a gender reveal. Very relaxing and calming atmosphere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.