Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FMS Performance

Claimed
4.6
111 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|San Bernardino, CA 92410

1095 W 2nd St, San Bernardino, CA 92410

(909) 888-5020

https://fmsperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

9764 Magnolia Ave

(951) 354-2332
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

89 N Altadena Dr

(626) 449-7060

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

821 W Collins Ave

(714) 997-9110
About

FMS (Flow Management Solutions) was started in May of 1974 in San Bernardino, California specializing in exhaust system upgrades Muffler Shop. Our exhaust system designs were quickly recognized by aftermarket distributors and were sold around the world. As vehicles became more and more hi-tech, we became more interested in other performance enhancing products, such as cold air intake systems and computer programming. Our performance team is continually looking for ways to increase performance on today's vehicles safely.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
111 reviews
578
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Detrick review for FMS Performance
Jim Detrick on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:02 AM
catalytic converter stolen off my pickup. Frank gave me a great price for a replacement . Followed with a great in and out time. Great people. Very professional.
Ellen Keeler review for FMS Performance
Ellen Keeler on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 05:22 AM
We had our truck lifted and modified the exhaust! FMS Performance is awesome! Courteous, professional, reasonably priced, fast and efficient work! Completely satisfied!!!!
Tina Lane-Guyette review for FMS Performance
Tina Lane-Guyette on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:00 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Matt Quintavalle review for FMS Performance
Matt Quintavalle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 14:18 PM
Excellent customer service, and great prices. I wanted a borla atak exhaust on my ram. Frank fixed me up with a kit and had it mailed out quick. Will recommend these guys to anyone
John King Chua review for FMS Performance
John King Chua on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 13:08 PM
Great business! Friendly and informational. Gave me options and suggestions without up selling me. They did not disappoint! Go check them out!
Danny Hetzler review for FMS Performance
Danny Hetzler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 07:51 AM
Frank and his team created a custom system for my BMW i8 and it sounds amazing!
John Taylor review for FMS Performance
John Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 03:23 AM
Frank setup my Tundra with a beastly sounding exhaust and an impressive intake system. It turns heads and keeps a smile on my face every time I give it gas. I highly recommend FMS to everyone. It's not just for the quality products and service but for Frank's knowledge and genuine desire to please everyone that walks through his doors. I mean, just look at these recommendations and reviews!
Johnny Cisneros review for FMS Performance
Johnny Cisneros on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:34 AM
Frank is awsome !
Johnny Cisneros review for FMS Performance
Johnny Cisneros on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:18 AM
Frank is awsome !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.