Logo White
Watch Demo

Flynn Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.7
286 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

600 S 4th St, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 683-2660

https://flynnorthodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Endodontic Specialists Llc
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521
Kuban David S Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental
Ranson & Ranson Family Practice
5.0
(6) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021
Stephens, Dan L Dds
5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612
Richard T Moon Dds
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6712 N Mountello Dr

(309) 468-4907
Peoria Dental Care
5.0
(162) · General Dentistry

4517 N Rockwood Dr Suite A

(309) 688-0121

About

At Flynn Orthodontics we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Flynn Orthodontics is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (309) 683-2660.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
286 reviews
5236
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews4.8Google
  • 140 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Griffin on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 02:33 AM
love the staff .. always a pleasure going to my daughter’s appointments
Tammi L Benner on Facebook

6 months ago

10/17/2019, 04:46 AM
Dr Flynn and her staff are like a well oiled machine!! All the ladies show excellence in the care and any concerns with their patients. They sure take pride in their work!! Thanks to Dr Flynn and her staff!!!
Jacquelyn West on Facebook

7 months ago

09/10/2019, 08:07 AM
Amazing! Staff is nothing but amazing!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
William Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:39 AM
awesome people kids go there and they do a great job
Lori Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

07/16/2019, 16:23 PM
Flynn Orthodontics have been exceptional in making my sons smiling beautiful. Everyone in the office is always smiling, happy, and always eager to help. Keep up the great work!
Rory Hinrichs on Facebook

9 months ago

06/19/2019, 10:11 AM
Staff was fantastic and understanding of my son's autism, They worked with him to help him understand what was needed of him and help him remain at ease along the whole process. Even if extra time or appointments were needed. His smile now adds to help brighten up any day.
Nancy Glover on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 10:23 AM
My daughter got her braces off yesterday and her smile is just beautiful! Every time we went it was a good experience and the staff has been so friendly. Thank you for all you have done to give Destiny an awesome experience and even better smile 😊
Mindy Fox on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 06:29 AM
Dr. Flynn is such a kind, professional Orthodontist. I have total confidence in her! All of the staff is sooo professional, knowledgable and make you feel so relaxed and at home. Excellent with my daughter and keeping her n I informed every step of the way!
Lindsay S. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/17/2019, 09:00 AM
Giving a 1 star is too much!!! Besides her being rude every time my daughter had an appointment, she kept braces on my daughter for over 4 years until I finally told her that I wanted them off for her Senior pictures. Within a couple of months, her teeth were worse off than before she had braces on. She just went to another Ortho consult and was told that Dr. Flynn did more harm than good with the treatment and to fix her teeth, she will now need 6 teeth pulled and braces again for 2.5 years. I would NEVER recommend Dr. Flynn to anyone!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.